Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rockville, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, one day at a time.

In his own words

Well, I'll start by saying that I thinking modesty is a very important trait, but it can make describing yourself rather difficult. On the flip side, self awareness is also a very valuable skill, so here we go..... A couple of odd things about me. I'm an accountants whose job revolves around numbers and money, but I pays very little attention to these items in my personal life. I consider myself to be a "conservative" politically, but have no probably giving money away to charities that support the less fortunate (I know this isn't really surprising for many true conservatives, but thats a political issue outside the frame of I always try to do my best to understand the other side of an argument so that I become more knowledgeable and more open minded. I would never claim to be the most intelligent or knowledgeable person, but I am always trying to gain a greater understanding of, well, everything. The one consistent that I have found is that the more I learn, the more I realize how little I really know. The access we have to information today is unparalleled to any previous time in history and I think it would be a shame if we didn't take full advantage of this. I guess when I consider who I'm looking for, the ability to challenge me and make be think would be at the top of the list, but I don't really think that is something you can gain from an online profile, so really I'm just looking to get to know some nice people and we'll see what happens from there. Overall, I am very easy going and there isn't too much that bothers me. I find that I get along with most people I meet, so feel free to contact me so we can start getting to know each other.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Rocco and he is a crazy beagle and bulldog mix. He is full of energy and can be a handful, but he also has a lot of personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Rockville, but commute to Tyson's Corner, so I like to explore both areas, as well as DC.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Louie, Parks and Rec, and South Park



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference