
twsAngel81

33 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After considerable research, good humor is always appreciated..

In her own words

I personally don't think we ever stop being children. And what would we be if we did? Statues? As beautiful as they can be, that doesn't sound very fun. And over time they corrode. So personally, I love to play and I love to grow. And no, that doesn't mean that I abandon my responsibilities. What it does mean is that I know how to enjoy life. I can shift gears from active, adrenaline inducing fun, to cozy and intimate in a matter of moments. My ceaseless curiosity allows me to be mentally flexible...in more ways than one. During my 'Me' time, I am constantly expanding my knowledge base, or patronizing the verbal artistry of some of my favorite authors. Mental stimulation and a good sense of humor are such turn-ons, and I love the enhancing feeling of two people exchanging insights as they explore.. About You: You understand that communication is everything, and are adept at it. Your loyalty and dedication translates into everything you do. You take responsibility for your actions, and have no problems recognizing and working on your flaws. You take pride in your integrity, and do not compromise it. You don't talk about it. You walk it. And that's one of the things I find so sexy about you. Your own curiosity is endless, and you're always trying something new. You do what you do because you love it, but at the end of the day it leaves room for you to spend time with people you love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Yorkie / Chihuahua mix .. She is rotten to the core :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel now and then for work, and will go to NYC at least once a year, but want to visit all of Europe for fun, Anywhere I have not been, definitely Italy or Japan, love their food.

Favorite things

I love Music and Singing out LOUD... I love to sit by the fireplace on cold rainy days, and walk along the shoreline on warm summer evening... I enjoy chatting with friends, and crazy dinner parties... and dancing the night away.

For fun

I enjoy a good book, playing with my son (he's 11), going to the park or a good movie. I love a good fire in the fireplace and watching my favorite shows, riding my bike or rollerblading. I'm into Working out, And living a healthy life style

Last read

The True Blood series..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference