Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

go2jay

45 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
An all-American, international kind of guy.

In his own words

I am easy going and laid back with a spirited and fun personality, an optimist and idealist at heart. Creative, ambitious, adventurous and kind. I'm healthy, active and physically fit. I strive to live a full and abundant life and I'm not afraid to go after things I really believe in. I enjoy frequent travel, dining in, dining out, the theater, DVD couch nights, leaving L.A., returning to L.A., hiking, biking, golfing and a lot of other "ings," especially when doing that with someone pretty :) I work in management at a movie studio and love my career but also freelance as a commercial producer and photographer on occasion to satisfy my creative side. I love using my passport and sailing across the wild blue, especially if it involves travel with a purpose. I enjoy volunteering on short term missions trips abroad and producing documentaries of them whether that be rebuilding a wall in Haiti or teaching English in China. I'm looking for a teammate, playmate, soulmate and best friend. Someone radiant and beautiful both inside and out - a woman I'm physically attracted to because she embraces her femininity and takes care of her body; a woman I'm emotionally attracted to because we communicate openly and are able to freely express our inner thoughts and feelings; and a woman I am spiritually attracted to because we share a faith in God. Cheers! Jason

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets at the moment.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Stockholm, London, NYC, Tokyo, Paris, Barcelona, Shanghai, Cairo.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy watching DVDs or going to movies. Dinner and sushi nights with friends ranks rather high as well. Running and photography are favorites and I also love technology, my Mac, my iPhone and camera.

For fun

I love photography, playing golfing, working out, running and general athletics, movies, cars, international travel, home improvement & design, film making, creative writing, dining out, American history, and family genealogy.

Last read

Don Quixote



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career is in movie studio management as well as being a freelance commercial film producer/director/photographer on occasion.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 50% Swedish, 25% German, 25% English dating back to the 1800s. Although, I am very connected with my Swedish heritage and present day relatives.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I take my faith seriously enjoy living the rich and savory life that God intended for us.
Languages: English, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Communications: TV & Film (Cal State Fullerton) Advanced Cinema Studies (UCLA)