
jesuslovingirl

34 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Well-traveled (in Europe anyway), creative, active, sarcastic, fun-loving Christian girl seeks man sold out to Jesus.

In her own words

I am a strong Christian who tries to put God at the center of everything I do. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend and will help me grow closer to God (and I hope to do the same for him). I enjoy hiking, coffee shops, friends and family, and team sports and I am trying to get into running (not really my thing but trying). I play volleyball twice a week (one indoor and one outdoor). I have joined a gym and am enjoying working out. I am looking for someone who likes to be active - I don't want to spend my life sitting in front of the TV/wii/xbox - or whatever. I enjoy volunteering in the community and at my church. Don't get me wrong, I have some tv shows that I love. It just isn't my preferred method of spending all my time! My family is important to me. I see them a couple times a year and try to keep in touch. My parents have helped me greatly as I got my masters and started my first job. They are a great support system. I enjoy trying new activities, but especially with someone I enjoy hanging out with. The company makes the activity worth it. If you can't honestly say that you are seeking to grow closer to God right now (including worshiping at church, personal Bible study, and possibly a small group), we aren't a good match. These are all very important to me! I am currently in a small group through my church that has been really fun. Also, if you smoke, we aren't a good match either. I can't be around smoke.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I grew up with a small dog. I am not a big dog fan but if they are trained well, I like them.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over Europe and some in Asia. My favorites are Italy and England. I love new restaurants and seeing new places. I have always wanted to see Australia.

College

Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I love navy blue, sitting in front of fire with a good book, volleyball, and Italian food. Some of my favorite TV shows are Monk, Bones, Castle, Heartland, and Psych. I enjoy Chic flicks and some action movies (like Ocean's 11-13, Italian Job)

For fun

I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy movies, travel, reading, photography, taking long walks, relaxing, hanging out with friends and playing board games. I listen to Christian music.

Last read

I just finished a Prodigal God by Tim Keller. I have just started "the sacred romance" - by John Eldredge



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physician Assistant in orthopedics, and I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up in Bible Churches and I am now a member of a nondenominational church. My relationship with God is important to me and will be a strong part of any close relationships I have.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in Business Administration and a Masters as a Physician Assistant. I just started my first PA job in Orthopedics. I love surgery and working in medicine.