
AJDNYY

31 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So how would I describe myself? A very...

In his own words

So how would I describe myself? A very confident, smart, ambitious, spontaneous, outgoing and charismatic guy. I'm also a gigantic ball-buster and quite the smart ass too. However, I'm not the most photogenic person on earth- so I've been told my pictures don't do me any justice. Few things that interest me are: travelling, checking out new restaurants and places, going to the gym (crossfit), love watching movies, cooking/grilling all sorts of stuff (Client of mine gave me a ton of Indian recipes- can't wait to try them out), cars, baseball - specifically the Yankees. I've got a great career as a financial adviser, dabble in real estate, and also trade options on the side. I play kickball and softball spring-fall and darts all winter long, so I do enjoy having a robust social life. BUT make no mistake about it, I always find time for people who matter to me. I'd like to meet someone who I can call my best friend. Someone to share time, experiences, and conversation with. Have similar interests, but still be able to show me new things. I'm on here because Rochester is pretty singles-unfriendly compared to other places and I'd like to meet someone who's serious about having a real relationship. Hey, it all starts with an email, or wink, or favorite, you get the idea.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I've got a border collie mutt, Shaniqua. That's right, Shaniqua.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Diego and NYC are my two favorite cites. Good Luck, Revelry, Havana Cabana, Veneto. East/Park Ave and Cornhill.

College

St. John Fisher College, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

The Yankees, a perfectly cooked med-rare bone-in ribeye with crab legs, driving, driving fast, travelling, experiencing new places and things, Family Guy, 4th of July

For fun

Depends on the season, softball/kickball, hang out or go out with my friends on the weekends- we pretty much do whatever we feel like at that moment. I like to travel and go for drives all over the place and find trails to hike. Love cooking too

Last read

WSJ just about everyday, Men's Health, Inc., Car and Driver, Motor Trend, Forbes, Fortune. Various business/finance/sales books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial advisor for a retirement company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mainly Irish, English, Czech with a sprinkle of French, Dutch, and German. European mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized Catholic, raised Protestant, Aquinas grad but practice neither. I maintain my own relationship with God. So basically, Christian mutt
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral