Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

HazelSrb

32 year old man | Skokie, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
That commercial got me

In his own words

Just a 30 year old that like everyone on here is "just giving this a try". I love being active and trying new things, traveling and cooking as well. I Love street fests and BBQ's and am looking for some who enjoys being active and that has a great sense of humor since life is way to short not to enjoy it. I love hitting up ball games. Cubs, Bears, Blackhawks. I enjoy cooking and would definitely like a sou chef ;^) I am close with my family and take great care at annoying my nieces and nephews as often as I can... I am that uncle, but I do try and hang with my family as much as I can weather I go and just catch a game with them or cook something up on the grill. I definitely like spontaneity and maybe a random trip here and there to try something new doesn't really matter what it is weather its that person joining me on my yearly trip to Europe or staying in the western hemisphere and seeing whats in our back yard. I'd love to hit up Scotland for a scotch tour via train from London or even see Spain, maybe even South America... all things I'd like to do with that special someone.. I'm driven at work and because I work hard I like to play hard, that being said you'd better have your big girl boots on with me! I guess you'll just have to contact me to learn more

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Town, Maria's, Iberico, Mirabell's, Tavern on Rush

Favorite things

Definitely a fan of every street fest ever! Kind of a foodie since I love to cook so pretty much any food. Love Family Guy and American Dad, as well as Game of Thrones, Dexter and Boardwalk Empire.

For fun

Love the Cubs, Bears, and Blackhawks and definitely enjoy going to the games... Wine tastings or even just cooking something up and drinking a little wine while doing so works too!

Last read

Just read the World War Z book.... it was terrible, which shouldn't have been a shock considering the movie was terrible as well.... when your on a 8 hour flight I guess you get desperate. I enjoy all of Robert Ludlum's work the most.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Serbian,.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Orthodox Christian
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference