Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Javitatf

35 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a passionate, happy woman, looking for someone fun, interesting and open to fall in love. From Chile, new in MN.

In her own words

I think a good way to describe myself is I am a very optimistic person, I tend to smile a lot. I am a peolpe person, its easy for me to make friends. I love my family and friends, most of them in Chile, where I had lived all my life untill my job transfered me here. I have a great fun job in marketing (though I am an engineer originally) for safety products, with global responsability. I am currently studying a Master in Public Affairs, in the future I may work in something where I feel I can help in a more direct way. I have traveled a lot, because of work and also I love trying to understand different cultures. I love to be around water (lakes) but I specially love the ocean and hope to live by it someday I play Volleyball all year and Soccer in Summer. I would love to learn more MN activities like golf or cross country skiing For fun I enjoy simple hang outs, friends and a good conversation. I also love to play games. To go out my favorites are movies, restaurants, a baseball game, concert or a musical/play/theatre. I also like to dance, sing and decorate my house. . I am looking most importantly for someone honest, genuine, who is not afraid of falling in love.Someone to share the simple things in life and posibly build one together. Someone with passion and that loves family. Interesting and fun.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I lost my 12 year old dog last december and I still trying to get over that, not ready for a new dog yet

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In general any place near the water: lake, river or specially the ocean. Favorite in travel is the Caribbean, and Chile of course. In the US my favorite city is Nantucket where I spent a great year

Favorite things

I enjoy Sitcoms on TV, my favorite movie is The Sound of Music, I like almost all types of food but my favorites are Sushi and Peruvian. I love to gather with friends just to talk about life and intersiting subjects. I love to sing :)

For fun

I love to play volleyball, watch movies and get together with friends

Last read

"In the garden of the beasts" historic german novel, and "This is where I leave you" sort or romantic family novel. In general i preffer more real stories than fictional, but i admit i enjoyed "The Hunger Games"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a portfolio manager for safety products for LA, love to work on a business that keeps people safe
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised in Chile so I am a Catholic but we are not so sever about the rules, more about the principals
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral