
ignobot3

43 year old man | Toluca Lake, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 100 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
Looking for the Truest TYPE!

In his own words

Hello Ladies My amazing parents who loved each other dearly raised me, my twin and two older sisters and a older brother. I know their relationship is why I believe how important it is to treat the "right" woman well and in turn she blesses my life. I look forward to having the same type of long loving relationship. The type of woman I am looking for is very down to earth, sweet, caring, and loves to have fun! She would enjoy quiet time at home…cuddling up to a movie or going out for a stroll through the culinary universe. She is religiously spiritual but if need be she has the intellectual nuance to have a religious debate with the Pope. She has been dedicated and has maintained a very successful career path. She was confident and secure enough to know that when the time was right for Prince Charming he would find his way into her life. I am not perfect but I am a good egg but I may be slightly cracked, at least you will never be bored around me. I love kids, I don’t have any but I like practicing it makes perfect and as long as additions down the road aren’t a problem. I hope to retire at a early age, kinda want to be that cool Dad who is at every recital and ballgame. **WARNING** Your “baby’s Daddy” and/or ex man is going to hate me. While they were so busy chasing “dime pieces” up in the club or playing Call to Duty on PlayStation all day with his deadbeat friends online he didn’t realize he was ignoring the exquisite diamond living alone across town. When I’m with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous and romantic. I like surprising them with little gestures, sensual and playful. If you prefer to open your own doors, walk down the street while your man is on the phone instead of extending an arm or hand for you to hold while we walk and talk together, I am not the right man for you. My ideal woman is someone I can have a blast with. Someone who is thoughtful, considerate, and passionate, but also emotionally strong, accomplished and intelligent, I love to laugh so she has to be able to make me laugh and enjoy me doing the same for her. I love surprises so I need someone innovative, creative, and to keep me on my toes. If you made it this far then contact me or respond to my message, I am like the lottery, "One in a Million" and you can’t win if you don’t play. Good Luck if your smart you wont need it! Talk to you soon!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs a 3 year old pit and a 2 year old American bulldog both that keep me on my toes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I have very few vices except Sunday night Fox cartoons

For fun

I like to Golf, take my pit to the dog beach, this dog can dive and swim through waves like a surfer you have to see it to believe it. I like to watch TV, workout blah blah blah....

Last read

When I Stop Talking, You’ll Know I ‘m Dead, this is an autobiography about Jerry Weintraub he is the real Forrest Gump



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an estate director in Beverly Hills. I work for a real estate developer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Enough said
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college