
bathsnacks

35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
sucker for a good bath & flea market, capable of eating enough pizza to blush a ninja turtle, fan of modern art and visits to chuck-e-cheese

In his own words

My self-summary capable of eating enough pizza to blush a ninja turtle What I’m doing with my life aspiring to be bobby hill I’m really good at stubbing my second toe. The first things people usually notice about me my tattoos or maybe a half to full smile Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food recent money spent movies: ai weiwei: never sorry, king of the hill, paris is burning, django unchained, the ballad of genesis and lady jaye, desperate living, the simpsons, drinky crow books: traumnovelle, Thom deVita: deVita Unauthorized, crackpot: the obsessions of john waters, brion gysin/throbbing gristle (re/search #4/5), how music works by david byrne music: micachu & the shapes, ty segall, thee oh sees, kendrick lamar, kitty daisy & lewis, little richard, wanda jackson, minimal techno, patsy cline, matthew dear, daniel higgs food: hama sushi, pressing fruits & vegetables, animal, nickel diner, din tai fung, boiling crab, ktchn 105, pizza nista, chung king, black hogg, grand central market, japantown mall recent visits: LACMA, MOCA, dark room, downtown independent, arclight, kubrick exhibit, giant robot exhibit, destroy the picture, boiler room, museum of jurassic technology, rose bowl The six things I could never do without bath internet crossed sevens friends and family stupid sexy flanders meticulously groomed itunes I spend a lot of time thinking about the fact that there is a song on itunes called "white reggae troll." the fact that there's a homeless man in my neighborhood who reads the business section regularly the fact that my dentist thought "im taking a pic for instagram" was a reference to my grandmother. the fact that i didn't have the heart to tell her what instagram was, or that gramma is no longer with us. the fact that this might be an ongoing seinfield-like situation. the fact that i might need a new dentist soon. On a typical Friday night I am vajazzling. The most private thing I’m willing to admit i'm a "virgin that can't drive." or maybe just a half-asian perpetuating stereotypes. You should message me if you wanna buy me a punk rock squirrel (willing to grant visitation):

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference