
habrown01

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends, my habits, my family, they mean so much to me.

In her own words

Here comes the hard part...describe yourself. Hmm. Sarcasm is my friend, I'm quick witted (most of the time) and love to laugh. I'm a pretty laid back person and can get along with almost anybody. I love to go out to concerts, bars, restaurants, movies, sporting events (watching or playing), museums (although I don't go as often as I'd like), art shows, etc. But I can be just as happy staying in and enjoying a movie marathon. I'm at the start of a successful career as an engineer in the environmental field. And while I don't always enjoy life in a cubical (work prison), my co-workers are some of my best friends and they help me keep my sanity. I like experiencing new things and finding new passions. While my career choice is that of logic and reason, I can also be creative and artistic. I love doing crazy races or endurance events, triathlons and adventure/obstacle type. I'm a total sucker for my dogs, and they pretty much rule the house, I just live here. I guess I'm looking to try the relationship thing and to share all that stuff with while having lots of fun together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Sonny (she's a 10 yr black chow mix) and Barzini (he's a 2yr old a german shep/ husky mix). They are a handful, but I love them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love checking out a new travel destinations whether its for a week or just a fews days. And trying new bars/restaurants (or just new to me) around Denver. I just discovered the Hole, it is delicious!

College

Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

Indie rock, pop, hip-hop, rock (Black Keys, Vampire Weekend, the Eels, LCD Soundsystem) ...Mad Men, Dexter, 30 Rock, Sopranos... I love so many movies (big Coen brothers fan)

For fun

I like staying active (training for something or team sport of some sort) and hanging with friends/family. I love to watch movies. Or just spending time with my dogs.

Last read

I hate to admit it, but I think the last thing I finished was Harry Potter. I'm starting The Picture of Dorian Grey, which I've been talking about starting for about a year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the environmental field and I'm trying to get my PE license. I tend to relieve my stress by exercising (I'm always training for something) and I enjoy a good happy hour with friends.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral