
kindle11

40 year old man | Sharon, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Wheatland, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Damon. I suppose this is the part...

In his own words

My name is Damon. I suppose this is the part where I'm to engage in shameless self-promotion to gain the favor of others and potentially attract a great woman. Truth be told, at 40 years old I know who I am and am very comfortable in my own skin. Like others on this site, I've had my fair share of heartbreak and disappointment. However, as strange as this may sound, I'm grateful for these experiences as it as instilled character and made me into the strong man I am today. I'm looking for a strong woman to share my life with. I have a lot to offer. I want to feel the electricity and passion that once burned within me. I won't rest until I find it again. Thank you for those who take the time to read my profile. Although it doesn't reveal much... Hopefully it will lend some insight to who I am and what I'm looking for:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like both cats and dogs. However, because my job demands im gone alot, i choose to only have cats. Cats are self sufficient and don't require as much daily attention as a dog.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Monterray Bay, Willow, Bosanova, Saveche. I enjoy traveling both foreign and domestic. My favorite cities are San Fransico, Chicago, Cabo, Amsterdam, Las Vegas

College

Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

Cuddling, my family, sunsets, laughing, being snowed in, steak, lobster, working out, kissing,

For fun

Live sporting events, golfing, skiing, working out, dinning out, wine tasting, traveling, shopping,

Last read

The Amateur. Book on Obama and his first four years as President. currentyl reading a book called Uncommon by Tony Dungy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I sell advertising for a living in both Ohio and Pennsylvania
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference