
d30fun

41 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun outgoing women, loves to workout and have fun!

In her own words

Let's see, I'm very outgoing, love people and have an interest in peoples stories and lives. I have a sense of humor, and when needed I use it to ease a situation. I work, go to school, and raise three beautiful gifts from GOD, one day I would like to find my soul mate. I enjoy life, when there is a problem or obstacle that comes my way, I just say fix it. If I can't I still smile because I tried. I look for the best in people but will not settle for any less than I deserve. If u meet me or we have a date, you don't have to ask me "why and the heck are you single" the question of the day. I will tell you now, I'm not looking for a man for how much money he has, or how good looking he is or how much muscle he has. I have had all that before. (But now if u look like Brad Pitt and Donald Trumps income, and treat me like a princess, can't say I wouldn't be smiling). lol. I'm looking for a man with a heart of gold, that is true to his self and to me. That wants to spend the rest of his life with a soul mate. I give everything I have to someone, and I won't settle for anything else. I have been so blessed with my life, it is missing something and I guess that's why I'm on here. Not to sound rude, but if u r looking for a one night stand, no need to wink or e-mail, but if u wanna meet and get to know each other then let's see what happens :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The beach, California, Vegas, at my little girls softball games, anywhere my kids are, anywhere with someone special putting on smile on his face.

Favorite things

P90X, Insanity, Sushi, Mr and Mrs. Smith, an A on my anatomy exam. That smile on my kids face when Santa came :)

For fun

run, work out, mostly spend my time with my kids. We like to go to Uk football games, Cubs baseball, movies, anything that gets us outdoors. Love to stay active.

Last read

The last thing I read was my Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working towards my goal of helping others in the nursing field. Almost there :)