Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MegaBethNE

31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Making the Beth of it.

In her own words

I once tripped on a rat while running and generally try to avoid such activities, but am otherwise up for about anything, not excluding cycling, cheering for the Cubs (which is starting to feel like cheering for our local Triple-A ballclub, the Red Sox), wandering aimlessly through the Whole Foods prepared food section, petting whatever dog will be my new BFF in the Common and trying to sell my Killers floor two tickets so I can replace them with a little something in floor one...and hence see all my dreams come true. Growing up in the Midwest made me charitable and friendly and full of fun, fun, fun, so some humor about that and a nostalgia (secret or otherwise), for the golden days of our halcyon youth is, you know, not unattractive. Fear not, grad school in the UK taught me some cultured things like how-to-fake-a-really-awful-British-accent-after-a-night-out and oh-look-it's-ok-not-to-love-corn-all-THAT-much. Some things I do love, other than corn, include but are not limited to: NPR, that Elbow song 'One Day Like This' and the corresponding BBC video, my family (obvi), modern art, Richie's Italian ice (TM), jasmine tea, snow days, snow cones, snow pants, fleece pants, talking about where to book my next flight and then probably not booking it (right now, Iceland is winning. Or maybe Croatia. Or...), Patagonia gear, a good typeface, free shipping and 'Ferris Bueller's Day Off.' Some things I do not love: assembling Ikea furniture. Thoughts/comments/concerns?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

If you have a sheepdog we should speak. Immediately.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

HOT SPOTS. Um, I like Flour, the bakery? Mainly because of the baked goods. I ALSO LIKE OTHER PLACES! Like the food trucks. All of them. And every Mexican restaurant in the world. And my all-time favorite bar conveniently located down the street.

College

University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. My favorite new show is probably 'New Girl," (or "Mad Men" or "HIMYM," but whose isn't?). There, I said it.

For fun

Oh. Em. Gee. I don't even know where to begin.

Last read

Probbbbably Dave Eggers' 'A Hologram For the King.' Not my favorite of his, but this too shall pass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral