
PhillyNikki79

35 year old woman | Laurel, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fuggedaboudit!!! One of the great ones...

In her own words

I am a laid back Philly girl who moved to Maryland to teach my fantastic group of 6th graders! I am extremely close with my family and friends. Honesty, loyalty, compromise and respect are what I find most important. I love ALL types of music, concerts, festivals, shooting pool, sports, tailgating, traveling, shaping the lives of young people and all things Philly. I am currently taking classes at the University of Maryland and can't wait to be able to wear a Terps hoodie! LOL. I love to cook and have the talent of making concoctions out of whatever is in the kitchen. Mob movies are my favorite, I can tear up a dance floor and love to sing in my car when no one is around. Sarcasm entertains me. I love to joke around. I don't sweat the small stuff. I am a chill, drama free chick who is looking for someone who is up for just about anything and knows what they want out of life. I am interested in someone who is easy-going (but can make a decision), open minded, educated, family oriented, stable, both mentally and financially, and has a gameplan for their future. I like a guy who has a little edge and can handle his business and be the man. If you are looking to just hook up, I am not interested.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

My kitty Paris is chill.

Favorite hot spots

I have been to London, Paris, Poland and Israel. I have been to several states, but have many more I would love to check out! I want to hit Italy, Australia and Ireland. I would go pretty much anywhere to explore and enjoy the culture...

Favorite things

Live music, AC, family, my job, DVR, cooking, tailgating, entertaining, SOA, shelltops, sunglasses, cool people, Philly anything, exploring...

For fun

I'm down for whatever...

Last read

I am a Reading teacher, so whatever I am teaching. I usually attempt to read something at the beach during the summer, but I'd actually rather write...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am the coolest Jewish girl you'll ever meet. I'm into my culture and history, but not religious at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always trying to build up my credits to further my career.