Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Nerd1119

33 year old man | Florence, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I figure to keep it simple, I'll just use the...

In his own words

I figure to keep it simple, I'll just use the following adjectives that have been used to describe me: Loyal Funny, "Mexican", Eccentric, Intense, Modest, Passionate, Sweet, Honest, Sarcastic, "Asshole" (my friends call me this due to the previous adjective), Geeky, Workaholic, Focused, Stubborn. Honestly, I am very introverted. I hate going to the club or anything of the like, but I love experiencing and learning about culture. That's all I can think of for now. Any questions, feel free to ask. Music? I love it all, and my guilty pleasure i K-Pop (Don't laugh!), but I am more of a rock and hip-hop before 2003 (unless it's Killer Mike or El-P).

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a huge cat person, especially kittens, and it doesn't matter the breed. I do like dogs, but depends on the breed (Husky, Malamute).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Phoenix, Mesa, Tempe. I am not much of a dancer, and I don't care for the noise of a club.

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Cats, my family, Non-chain Mexican food, Geeky stuff (ask me at your own risk), The feeling after a long workout, satire, being a smartass, and other things I can't think of.

For fun

Working out, playing football, writing (my hugest passion), boxing (learning how to, and I can't help it, since I am genetically predisposed to enjoying boxing), and people-watching.

Last read

An article on Vice



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach little ones, and it is pretty awesome. Still, my dream is in writing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican, much to Sheriff Joe's chagrin.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't mind if someone believes in something I don't but respect my beliefs. Should I have kids, I would want them Catholic.
Languages: Portuguese, Spanish Chinese, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral