
valsapena89

25 year old woman | Hampden, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 15 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with their personality and will celebrate mine.

In her own words

I'm new to the area, so I figured I'd give this a try. I'm very easygoing. That's the long and short of it. I love to have fun, but I can also appreciate a night-in at home watching movies (preferably anything with Sidney Poitier in it!). I love learning about new things. New music, new books, new movies, anything. On any given day I'll listen to The Beatles, Jay-Z, Mozart, Cee-Lo Green or any number of local bands. The point is: I like whatever sounds good. But, I'd like someone who can introduce me to new and interesting things. I'm attracted to guys who are open, friendly and laid back. A great date would be going to a local club to watch a band play with a few beers in hand, or heading to the ballpark to relax and watch baseball.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate enough to visit Europe. Some of my favorite places are Berlin, London and Budapest. However, I'm new to Baltimore, so I don't know any hot spots yet. I'm always looking for something new, though!

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music: Gnarls Barkley, Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Common, Peter Fox, Jimi Hendrix, Spinal Tap. Movies: Rocky Horror Picture Show, Goodbye Lenin, Hard Day's Night, Rashomon, Blazing Saddles, Fargo, Pulp Fiction.

Last read

I love reading. I frequently read several books at once. The last thing I read was "Congo" by Michael Crichton. Some of my favorite books are Life of Pi, Female Chauvinist Pig and the Blind Assassin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral