
Kelayla

35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone who is not afraid to say "I miss you," "I want you," and "I really like you. Can we give this a shot?

In her own words

Who doesn't want someone you can grow old with, sit on a porch lounger together, beer in hand, and just chill? I'm no different. I'm a single mom of two with a high powered career who can take care of herself and her kids but wants to be taken cared of for once (the flowers and all). I believe in commitment, deep trust, mutual respect, while laughing and jamming to a ceaseless flow of 90s hip hop and RB. Heck, throw in some John Coltrane or some Bachata (I take Bachata dancing classes) and I'm all good. I'll be honest I got a taste of fine dining and grown to love it despite the fact that he could've had me at Taco Bell. Obviously, I like to laugh, think deeply, and enjoy life. I'm a serious runner (not the marathon type, rather I run because it's my coffee type), love to dance, and really am looking for someone who also believes in love and commitment, adventure and fun, and family. For those who want to feel completely loved not only by his partner but by an entire family, or feel needed and complete with a family, then I'm your girl. Loyal, deep, funny, responsible, and hood (LA born and raised and moved to Colorado for work). My dream partner would say something like "Boo, I got the house refinance taken cared of. Go take over the academic world," "Baby I got dinner for the fam tonight" or "That's my queen taking no Sh*!" (Oh would I love that man). How to get me: 1) Email me. Please don't over think it. Think of it as I'm just a professional nerd (the geek in HS--who was also the homecoming queen BTW;). PLEASE NO 10000 word essays in your emails. I write for a living so sometimes less is more; be judicious with the words. Please don't send generic emails "I like your profile let's meet up.." BTW I'm flattered if you think I'm beautiful but I tend to shy away from emails that focus too much on how "HOT" I am. 2) Expect delays in emails as I am holding down a career and am a full time mom 3) Lucky guys may get my cell # for texting first and maybe, once comfortable, a call or two. Be persistent and text daily. I like the perseverance, the "good mornings," "watcha up to" etc. 4) Once we have some communication chemistry then I should feel comfortable enough to meet up but again expect delays. Like I said I'm a single mom but am worth the wait. FYI I DO look like my pics and will probably make you laugh the entire night because why waste it on being nervous? 5) Who knows from here....hopefully something natural and enduring :-P

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

ask

Favorite things

ask

For fun

ask

Last read

ask



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Assistant Professor, tenure track
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Pinay, specifically a "bebot" (urban dictionary it)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Prefer someone with a graduate degree