Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

foodier13

39 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's see if this thing works!

In his own words

What is it that we're all looking for? To be happy of course. It's amazing how such a simple idea can be so difficult to find. I've found that many who are unhappy don't even realize why, and look in the wrong places to find happiness. They think that if they achieve something, find something, or get something, they will be happy. But these people are looking in the wrong places. Instead of looking outside themselves to find happiness, they need to look inward. They need to learn to be content with what they have and who they are, and not depend on things outside themselves for this. I think I've reached this point. I am not rich, or perfect, but I am happy/content with who I am, and where I am in my life. Although it is important to be happy with who you are/what you have, I do believe that it is equally important to keep striving for more. Physically, professionally, and personally, which is why I am here. I'm a content soul not NEEDING someone to be happy/content, but believing that life could be that much better with the right person. I see my life so far as a delicious dish, looking for some gravy to enhance it. Ok, look at my nick, I'm somewhat of a foodie, I apologize for the corny foodie metaphor. If you want to know more, let's talk. If you don't know what to talk about, tell me your favorite restaurants in the bay, or ask me for recommendations (be as specific as you can). Good luck everyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I would like pets, but am not home enough to take care of one properly. I'm good with all animals.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants: Harris', Thanh Long, San Tung, Limon Rotisserie, Purple Kow, and so many more! Cities: Seoul, Tokyo, Paris, Shanghai, Singapore, Zurich, Sydney.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Good restaurants Milk tea Iphone Car (freedom) Passport

For fun

Finding good restaurants, Movies, Festivals, Shows (theater/opera/ballet/musicals/plays), City walks, hiking, long drives, pools/beaches/sun, dinner parties, doing crossword puzzles at cafes.

Last read

usually just read tech docs for work these days. last books i've read were probably ayn rand? harry potter? stephen king? one of those...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Korea, but grew up in the states, speak a bit of konglish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference