
jaspike18

25 year old man | Manor, DE, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 60 miles of New Castle, DE

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Tired of the game ready for life

In his own words

I am a very outgoing, cheerful guy. I am always smiling. I try to always look at the bright side of things. I am easy going and I am up to try anything once. It does not matter if it is a random trip to AC or a night at home I just go with the flow. I think I have a good sense of humor and I love to laugh. I am a goofy guy but I know when I need to be serious. I grew up on a farm so I love all kinds of animals. I am a non confrontational person. I would rather talk about problems as they arise instead of waiting for things to boil over and yell. I am a guy that likes to show how much I care about my significant other so if you do not like going out to dinner, a movie, or getting random flowers I am not the guy for you. I love to travel even though I do not do it as much as I would like to. I love Chinese and Thai food. It is my weakness. Although I prefer winter over summer, I like to be outside at the beach or just doing something outside because I am stuck inside at work all day. Some of my favorite movies are Lord of the Rings, The Hangover, The Avengers, 12 Angry Men, and Little Miss Sunshine. I am always up for an intelligent conversation, I know a lot about computers, and I volunteer from time to time. I like to go to art museums and I would consider myself a history buff. I am looking for someone who will like me for me. Is happy whether or not we are just staying in watching a movie or going some place new. I am not looking to play any games. I am an affectionate guy and I would like someone who could show the same care. Someone who has a good sense of humor and has a nerdy side is always a great plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Have one cat named Summer

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Friends, my computer, photography, reading, the beach, The Walking Dead, Hiking, Nerd Stuff, Chinese food, Traveling, AC Trips,

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends playing volleyball, watching movies, or anything really. I like to visit museums and other historical sites. I like to read and cook as well.

Last read

Last book I read was Prince of Thorns by Mark Lawrence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
I am a pretty open minded person
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree