
Godsmom83

31 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have an animalistic instinct of attraction to ruggedness...wait. Did I just say this? :)

In her own words

Hi! Ive never had much luck with these online dating sites but im not the type that goes to club/bars and I value my free time so I'm also not the type to walk aimlessly around the grocery store, waiting for MR.Right. I value my faith and am looking for the same in a potential mate. Im quirky, animated, spontaneous and funny, I try to depict that in my pictures. I do have three children who are very important to me and come before anyone. I share them 50/50 with their Dad. I love chocolate and loathe selfishness. Im the one that will do good do people who do bad to me. I always try to do whats right (no matter how hard) I will stop and give a stranger a ride or pay for the persons groceries in front of me. I love to make people laugh and I hate talking about myself. I enjoy photography and have worked for Joshus Cribbs. I like to cook and I dont eat meat. My HDL is 85 and my LDL is 55. I go to church on sunday and I listen to the fish. I like to sing and dance but its not always the correct words and my kids can dance bettter than me. I like to feel just as important as my mate in a relationship. I am the most upfront person you will ever meet. I think thats the only way to be. I dont lead people on and I do not like when Marcs only has two lines open on a saturday morning. I work for a Banks opperation center.. I paid for this site and I pay my bills alone. My kids name spells out GOD and it wasnt planned. Ive learned many lessons in my life, the hard way. I will always offer adivce when you need it and Ill always listen and my teeth are always clean. I value my small family and I hate football. I tend to gravitate towards older men and I will not repsond if your profile presents itself as pretentious. Last but not least, the guy on treadmill is a random laugh out loud experience and It mks me smile everytime I look at it. I think its a combination of the shades and the amount of time it took to turn the machine on that made me practice extreme self control not "bust a gut" . If you're still reading and you think your Tri-glycerides are better than 107, shoot me an email :-p Tootles!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

I do not own any pets, however, I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to shop, im a huge garage sailer" and I love flea markets! So entertaining....Better than wal-mart on a sat night, Just sayin'

Favorite things

I love,love LOVE Coffee. I love to cook and I do some photography on the side. I have worked with Joshua Cribbs in the past. I like to explore. Id rather live and say "I cant believe I did that" rather than "I should have done this/that"

Last read

Other than school, Reading is not up there on the list of things id like to do in my free time. Im the type of reader that reads the first 4 lines and has to go back and read again becasue I have no clue what i just read :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Operations Analyst for a reputable bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
I am very spiritual and take my faith very serious. I am looking for someone who does as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently attending school, part-time.