

35 year old woman | Hercules, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see where this takes us.....

In her own words

Oh the dreaded about me section......ok so I am a transplant from New Orleans, and have lived here now for 6 years. I have been lucky enough to develop a wonderful group of friends here, and now I am looking for that someone special. Here's hoping online dating can assist with this! I am a hard working nurse who loves her career. Never a dull moment at work. I'm southern, which means I am sweet and hospitable but also strong and confident. I have been called sassy but I take that as a compliment :) I will make you laugh until it hurts and be a safe place to go when you need support. I am straight forward and game playing here. I enjoy cooking, live music, and football (Geaux tigers!!), and yes I have an accent. :) (Hopefully hearing "y'all" doesn't repel you) I like going out (bars over clubs for sure) but nights cooking dinner at home w a bottle of wine &company are more my speed now . Though I don't live in the city, I enjoy going in often to tool around. SF has a part of my heart. What else? In my daily life, I am active, and hope to find someone who is as well. Running, hiking, getting outdoors (it's so beautiful here)....anything to get the heartrate up and break a sweat. Other hobbies......guitar lessons (just started), reading a good book, yoga, singing in my living room. I believe balance in life is important...I strive to have enough excitement to be entertained but also have time to chill and recharge when needed. A good combo of stability and spontaneity. I enjoy traveling.....from big trip overseas to road trips locally. Look forward to having a traveling buddy. So about you?? Well I am looking for someone who has enough common interests we have things to share but also differences so we can learn from each other. Be able to have time for me but also be independent. Someone who wants to develop something meaningful eventually. I hope to find someone to be my friend, my partner in crime, and I believe you get what you put into things. This section by no means can ever sufficiently describe a person, or indicate whether or not you will have a connection with someone, that has to happen face to face. If you would like to meet up, msg me. Thanks for reading my profile and good luck!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old blind maltese named Bacchus. I am his seeing eye person. And I am allergic to cats...or I'm not a huge fan...I always forget which. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, NOLA, SD, Cabo, any beach vacay, getting outside anywhere here, playing w my goddaughter,Plum bar in O-town for a burger, Trattoria La Siciliana in Berkeley, Lolinda in SF, Limon in SF, Roam in SF....who are we kidding...the SF list is endless


Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

My fav friends,family,dog,running, laughing, coffee in the morning, exploring the city, making someone smile. Music: country, folk, hip hop, pop, rock, etc. I like singing also, but usually only alone or after having few drinks.

For fun

Dinners out or at home, live music, dive bars, wine tasting, getting outdoors, Karaoke bars, road trips, game know the usual young adult stuff :)

Last read

I am reading Low down:Jazz, Junk,& other Fairy tales from childhood by AJ Albany. Its written by this lady about her life growing up w Joe Albany (famous jazz pianist & heroin addict) as her father.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an emergency room nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference