
SmileyJ97

39 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you'll be my strong and steady, I'll be your soft and sweet...

In her own words

I love being outdoors! The best days are spent playing catch with my son, working out (Zumba), riding roller coasters at Six Flags, or avoiding line-drives at Rangers games. In the winter, I still enjoy going to Six Flags to walk around if we're bundled up. If I could afford it, I'd be at every Cowboys game. Adventure calls to me, but I do enjoy a relaxing evening on a porch swing. It would be wonderful to meet someone who appreciates a fun, sweet, spunky, and kind woman, and who will actively pursue me. I believe in God and am trying to instill good values in my son, so if you're interested you need to have faith. And be a good man with a good heart. The kind of man who will lend a hand without griping, help someone move for the 752nd time because he has a truck, and give me a hug because you can just tell by my face that I need a sweet little gesture to cheer me up. You'll have your number one fan in me. I'm loyal, giving, and affectionate - no one will doubt how much I care about you! I'll keep you on your toes for sure. And I have a couple tattoos, so if that doesn't float your boat then cast a line elsewhere. :) My grandparents were married for 64 years before passing away within five days of each other, so I have an amazing model of love to go by. And believe long-lasting love is out there somewhere. Happy searching!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I love bigger dogs, so I hope to have a lab (chocolate, maybe) soon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In town, it's the ballpark in Arlington to watch the Rangers. Traveling, Colorado is my favorite place to go and one day I'll visit Italy (Tuscany/Florence)

College

New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

Food - Italian, American, Mexican I love Hulu because I miss shows, and my favorites include Psych, Bones, NCIS, and Brooklyn Nine-Nine

For fun

Rangers/AirHogs games, dancing, sitting on a patio, watching football

Last read

Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Gateway church in Southlake
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree