Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DePauwGirl99

37 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

Short and sweet: I moved to Colorado 7 years ago from a far north suburb of Chicago. Lived in Breck for three years, and believe it or not never learned to ski. But I did learn to appreciate snowshoes, hot tubs, and really good beer. It was a great time, and I loved it, but grad school brought me down here. I recently finished my master's degree, got the job I was hoping for, and get to spend my days doing something I truly enjoy. I have two awesome dogs, friends I wouldn't trade for anything, and a really happy life, but have not done a good job of making time to find someone special. I like to getting to know all kinds of people and am really open-minded, but when it comes to dating, I am especially drawn to guys who are upbeat, hardworking, smart, and fun. I'm not as interested in how much you ski, how many 14ers you've hiked, or how many stamps are on your passport. I'm more interested in what kind of person you are and how well you'll treat me. My idea of a great night could be cooking dinner together, going out to see live music, or sitting someplace quiet, talking about anything and everything. On a day off, sleeping in, sitting in a coffee shop and hiking with the dogs makes me really happy. I love small towns, live music, and campfires just as much as I love shopping, pink champagne, and dressing up.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Bernese Mountain Dog named Friday, Pomeranian named Panda.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maui and Grand Cayman (I love hot weather and beaches). Around here, I like Breckenridge/Summit County, the Highlands (Mead St., Highland Tap and Burger, Linger, Highland Pacific) Larimer Square, Red Rocks, Coors Field, good porches and parks.

College

DePauw University, Greencastle, IN

Favorite things

Live music, road trips, my dogs, my family, movies, twinkle lights, outdoor seating, pink champagne, first class plane seats...

For fun

Red Rocks for music or movies, happy hour, baseball games (grew up a Harry Caray-era Cubs fan), hiking, good food, good wine, reading, traveling, and hanging with friends- I have really good ones.

Last read

One Thoursand White Women, Room, just started Mystic River.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mostly Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree in School Counseling