
Coda7714

30 year old woman | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's move before they raise the parking rate

In her own words

I have been on Match for a couple of years now and decided I need to update my profile. I had a really difficult time filling it out last time and wrote a novel (I did it again - props to u if u make it to the end!) I think the hardest part is knowing what and how much to share. I have been living in North Olmsted for about 2 years and I like it out this way, for the most part, though I don't know a lot of people and many of my good friends live in different cities and different states. I moved here when I bought a house after living down the road with my sister for a few months. So some of my free time is spent on yard work, etc. though I've learned that I like to do the bare minimum. Some of my free time I spend working out, mostly running. This past summer I ran the Cleveland Marathon on a whim. It is weird to even think about that because I never thought I would run a whole marathon, but I guess that explains my personality a little bit. I usually don't plan a whole lot, but if the moment strikes me, I try to go for it and put in the effort to complete something. I also am fortunate to live close to my family and see my friends when we can, so I occasionally go out, but I do feel like one thing that is kind of lacking in my life is having fun. I want to get out and do stuff, but I don't always feel like going and doing things alone, but I do spend a lot of free time by myself. I have to admit that I have not had very good luck in the dating department - pretty much my whole life. I've sort of been contemplating this a lot recently after going through some heartbreak that I kind of knew was inevitable. I really hate that saying too that you just haven't met the right person yet, though I guess that could be true. Part of my personality that is hard to explain is my shyness. I am not always shy, but something that happens to me when I am in a situation that sort of scares me, ex. singing in public, my brain and everything gets sort of paralyzed and I can't go through with it or just be myself. The same thing happens to me when I am in the beginning of a relationship with someone that I think I might really like. I tend to fall kind of hard, but not very often. So most of the dates I have gone on have been fine, and nothing wrong, but I have just not clicked with anyone. None of my long-term relationships have been with someone I met online. When I do feel like I click with someone, it usually gets to that point where I screw it up because of some sort of insecurity. I haven't figured out if it's that debilitating part of my shy personality or because I fall for people who aren't ready for a real relationship, or a little of both. Anyway, I just wanted to update this and keep giving this a chance, though I really do have doubts that meeting someone online is going to work out. I guess it can't hurt to keep trying. Allison

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

For fun

anything with the right person



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Production Manager / Graphic Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Slovak
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I went to 12 years of Catholic school. I don't think it is bad to have faith, but standardized religion just doesn't fit my view of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree