Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hyde Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile til your face hurts :)

In her own words

Wanted: My best friend who I can share the adventures of this life with and curl up and watch some stupid reality tv show and make fun of the craziness. I'm looking for something real. I don't want to "hook up" "hang out" "just see where this goes" "do coffee" or have endless conversations through text and never talk to each other. I'm actually looking to date. I will give you my number if I think we might connect well and I will answer the phone and talk to you. I won't drag my feet or pretend I want to date when really I'm too scared to actually talk to someone. I'm ready, my heart is open and I don't play games. I know what I want and what I'm looking for.I don't need a man to feel good about myself because I'm already happy and like myself. I'm giving, generous and caring If you don't live near me and don't love Jesus Im not interested. I live in reality and I've dated enough to know what I want. I also know how to be in a relationship. I have strong morals and values that I don't compromise on but I'm not judgemental and I have my sassy, sexy, adventurous and tender sides too.I grew up with brothers and I love and respect men. I will spur you on to reach for your dreams and I will validate you as a man because know much is expected of men in this world and I appreciate them. We women have our own challenges and I also expect to be treated well...saying that I'm no princess...I'm not a girl a woman and a good one. Enough of my's more about me... I teach Kindergarten at an inner city charter school in LA. I've been here a year now. I moved after being laid off from my previous teaching position in Orange County. I'm loving LA and still getting to know my new city. I enjoy all that city life has to offer including the diversity of people, A fun new resturaunt around every corner, interesting shops and ombiance and being close to the beach is wonderful. I enjoy movies, experiencing new places, riding my bike at the beach and soaking up the sun in beautiful California. I am blessed. My favorite new thing to do is to take cardio dance classes at a new studio I found. I've tried Zumba, Hip Hop, Brazilian and Belly Dancing. I love my life and enjoy what I do socially and professionally. The most important thing to me is my relationships with my family, friends and with God. I have been a Christian all my life and it's the plumline for all I do. I'm a member at a church I love in the OC and also am involved in a local church in LA. I'm always trying to grow in my love and understanding of Christ and hope for all to know Him and love Him. What am I looking for in a man? I'm seeking a confident man who knows who he is and what he wants and can pursue it without being judgemental or arrogant about it. I want an intelligent funny man who know how to express his thoughts and feelings. I've never been married and have no children and I'd like both. I'm very committed and have had several long term relationships, but none of them led to marriage. I'm not seeking my other half because I feel I'm already whole, but rather a life partner and best friend to share this life with. I don't need perfect, just real and humble. I love romance and affection. I love great conversation and want a man who can share how he feels and his viewpoints. I believe people can compromise and grow in a relationship, but essentially stay who they are. I want someone to love me for who I am and I will do the same. I'm not looking for a man with potential or a fixer upper project, but someone I can love and respect 'as is" faults and all. Most of all I want a man who loves Jesus everyday and not just on Easter and Christmas

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise





I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views



Hope International University, Fullerton, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral