
MitchellBelieve

46 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try to imagine yourself as if you were the...

In his own words

Try to imagine yourself as if you were the main character in a movie. Right now, your character is reading the profile of some random guy. So what happens next? If you were watching the movie, what would you be rooting for your character to do? I moved to Vegas about 18 months ago. Why? Because I thought it seemed like a great adventure... or at least more adventurous than moving to Dallas. Moving to Dallas may be what YOUR character wants to do, and maybe it will be what my character wants to do in a few years! But thats my point... if you want to change your life you can start the changes today. In fact, I've just moved to a new place... always wanted to live in a skyrise, so now I'm on the 14th floor! Hmm. what should I do next? I didn't know a single person when I moved here, but I loved the mountains. Some locals have told me that those aren't really mountains but they look like it to me compared to the rolling meadows of the Midwest! I also like the desert environment. I understand that not just everybody can up and move like that you might have kids or a job or commitments. But that doesn't mean you cant do something today or next weekend that you have NEVER done before. There are all kinds of movies out there about people doing amazing things in ordinary places. In fact, next time you drive or walk around the area. Look at all of those people who cross your path. Every single one of them has lived an entire life (movie) of adventures big and small. And for some reason, they may have just now crossed your path or you are reading their profile today! Think about the power of the fact that after the millions of things they have done in their life.... they have walked right into your life. The odds of that happening are literally a million to one (okay, I'm not a math person, but it's something like that!) Im not entirely sure what Im doing on match, but Im hoping to meet some interesting people maybe we date, maybe we dont. Maybe one of our friends is the soulmate for one of the two of us? So the first chapter in that movie requires you and I becoming friends! The more you look at life that way, the more amazing it can be. There are literally endless possibilities and endless things any of us can create every single moment Soak up the experiences you will soon be having! Shoot me an email just to say hi! I also would love to knock a soccer ball around with somebody... or play some catch! Nothing too crazy, right?!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm just getting to know the area, so am open to any and all ideas!!

Favorite things

Notre Dame Football - this year has been amazing, but I've also suffered thru the past 20 yrs waiting for this year! Loving "Of Monsters and Men" music lately!

For fun

Getting into hiking! Figuring out everything there is to do in Vegas. Like happy hours and watching sports on TV and "live". Bought a telescope so I can view the amazing skies out here!

Last read

Einstein: His Life and Universe. Like to read books about amazing people in all areas to see what makes/made them tick!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
After nearly a decade with a large global bank, I've now just begun a new job with a Vegas-based company. Basically building computer software. Very excited!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in people and their potential. Every person has a unique and interesting story and no matter where they are at, they have the potential to change it. I love the drama of people’s lives. Caring about that in people is "religion" to me.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to some good schools that taught me well... and they taught me that there's a lot more to life than just your education. Most of what I've learned has come in the school of life. Gotta stay open to new ideas.