
WPBTina58

56 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-57 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Blondes have more fun!

In her own words

I am a young 54 year old, new to the area. Looking to meet someone who can be friends to start. Not looking for a serious relationship yet and prefer more than a one-night stand. If you are honest and sincere, with a sense of humor, then we will get along wonderfully! I have lived most of my life up north, but hate the cold weather. I love to be outdoors and was very active when I was younger - skiing, skating, rollerblading...It's taken a toll on my body, so I have given up most of those agreessive sports I like to walk on the beach, swimming and snorkeling. I work out at least 5 days a week. I have not been married - guess I just did not get lucky enough to find the right one (came close a few times)! I am good at knowing who I want to be with and stay with one person for long periods of time. I am a very positive person - it's to hard to be negative. I always find the good in something that appears to be going wrong. I am very easy going...I do not get drawn into drama. Because I just moved here (November), I haven't had much time to meet people and hope there is someone out there that would like to show me around, becomes friends and take it from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Cardigan Welsh Corgie; he is a very calm baby!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Too new to the area to know! Ready to explore!

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Biking, hiking, skiing, snorkeling, walking...anything outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy the beach, waling, dining out and casual drinking and travel! If you can make me laugh, then that will be fun no matter what we are doing!

Last read

Not much of a reader! But, will take suggestions!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree