Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

outdrjunkie

42 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are things in life we can change and those we can't. Happiness is accepting this fate and making the best of what u have.

In her own words

I decided to change my profile based on my last two months on this website. There are some interesting cats out there who have some interesting ways of thinking. If you are going to say you are a "nice, sincere" guy....picture this. A cute, outgoing girl winks at you or sends you an e-mail. You check out her profile and realize she has a 2 1/2 year old daugther and decide you are not interested. Do you respond out of respect and courtesy...??? I know, I know, who has the time to repsond to every wink and e-mail.....not me. The first thing you need to know about me is that I am human...I know, crazy huh? So if you are looking for the girls you see on t.v ... I am not them. Secondly, If I were a guy, I'd wanna date me.. because I am the shiznit. Seriously...I am probably the most real, sincere person you will ever meet. In addition, I'm incredibly outgoing, fun, athletic and am always up for some adventure...or just some laid back cuddling and movie. My top priority is my daugther who is 2 1/2..which I'm sure is causing most of you to click "next" right now. That's o.k, I get it...... I am looking for someone who is man enough to be all the things he claims he is in his profile!!! So, if you are who you say you are and the idea of a sweet little toddler doesn't scare you off....give me a "shout"...If you are not within these parameters, please do not bother. (37-44, believes in God, loves kids, lives close enough that a future is realistic, and wants to have some fun in life)..thanks for reading. Good luck!! oh....and if you are not yet DIVORCED, or are recently separated, I don't want to be the rebound girl...perhaps you should think about waiting a while!!! My original profile was much more optimistic, but time on this site has led me to revision.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

My dog Isabelle just recently went to doggie heaven (Dec. 1st) she was the best hiking, camping and all around companion anyone could ask for. RIP shizablle!!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite spots are going to be in the mountains- my playground. Otherwise, love eating out- anything with flavor, but try and stay away from unhealthy. Wild and crazy, or cozy and chill. Watching movies, cooking, I'm pretty easy to please.

Favorite things

Too much good food to pick one thing. Love all colors. When it's raining, sleeping in, cuddling, watching movies, making food. I'm a "hippy" of sorts, so I love info. on health and fitness and the environment. I love Law and Order SVU.

For fun

Howdy. So a little about me. Well, to sum it up anything that has to do with being active, outside and having fun is what I'm all about. Being outdoors is my number one therapist. I also loooovvvee music of all kinds..and oh yeh....laughing.

Last read

The Twilight series while I was pregnant. Many Lives, Many Master (read it, it's awesome)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a special ed. teacher who works with behaviorally challenged kids....
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Ca, lived overseas when younger, settled in Va. from 87 to 2001, Colorado in 2001. I Look ethnic, but am just a mut like everyone else.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
In a place of contemplation where I am trying to evaluate the value of my material posessions and work towards a more charitable existence with less emphasis on consumerism...to serve the greater good (Jesus)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Have an undergrad in Health Sciences. A few masters classes under my belt in education related subjects. Eventually want to get my masters.