Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

STW0731

28 year old man | North Waltham, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles of Waltham, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m passionate about helping others and making...

In his own words

I’m passionate about helping others and making people smile. I know it sounds kind of cheesy, but I care what people think of me because I strive to be the best man I can be. I don’t care about being the center of attention because the world doesn’t revolve around me and I don’t care too much for the unnecessary attention. I appreciate the honesty, respect and trust I share with my friends and family more than having the spotlight fixed on me. Most importantly, I’m deeply loyal to my intuitions. I truly believe in developing oneself throughout life and that our identity and personality should never stop evolving. The most influential people in my life have been my two older brothers. One of my favorite childhood memories is playing basketball with my brothers. Basketball has always been more than just a game to me. Most people enjoy a sport because of the joy associated with playing the game, but the blood, sweat, tears and constant work one dedicates towards their sport of interest is generally done for the betterment of the team, rather than the individual. I was about six-years old when I first picked up a basketball and saw my brothers playing outside in our driveway. Over the years, I’ve come to appreciate that one game of basketball can tell you more about a person than anyone can imagine. I gain an understanding of one’s self-perception, individuality and ability to cooperate with others within the first few minutes of playing in a pick-up game. Similar to any relationship, teammates need to be able to trust each other in order to cohesively exist together. Even if you don’t play the sport, but are a fan of a particular team, you definitely can get a sense of the commitment and passion one shares with his or her city through supporting his or her favorite team. Although I’ve been described as analytical, unselfish and thoughtful, I can be forthright and direct when needed, but also enjoy witty banter and horrible puns. If you enjoy Seinfeld, we would definitely get along well together. And if you feel the urge to make a sarcastic remark or a dirty joke, don’t worry – I don’t offend easily. I love intimacy and getting swept up in a new relationship – that whirlwind when you meet someone and fall for them instantly. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level – it’s more than just chemistry and attraction. While I’m looking for a serious relationship, we don’t have to be attached at the hip – but it would be nice to see each other often. The maturity to handle life’s successes and hardships will be important. It would be nice to have some similar interests, but embracing new adventures will be a lot fun as well – whether they are new to me, you or even to both of us. I realize it’s difficult to get to know someone through a few photographs and paragraphs. If you want to get to know me better, you should send me a message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The journey is a lot more fun than the destination. The company I surround myself with is more important than where we are or what we're doing. Most of the traveling I've done has been domestic; I've been on two cross country road trips.

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include Graceland, Burn Notice, Seinfeld, Suits, and The Strain. My musical interests vary from Jay-Z and Linkin Park to Lorde.

For fun

In addition to playing basketball, I also enjoy dancing and cooking. Cooking can be a cultural experience if you open up yourself to a variety of foods and cuisine. I enjoy cooking more for others than myself.

Last read

I enjoy reading news articles on CNN or ESPN. Sports Illustrated, Eastbay, Time and Newsweek are some of my favorite magazines. My favorite novels include Beach Road, To Kill a Mockingbird and The Great Gatsby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently pursuing my master's degree in legal studies.