Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bigstaik82

32 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 100 miles of Sebring, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet

In his own words

About me and who I am looking for: Once we meet, you'll start to notice that I am a down-to-earth, laid back, funny guy with a friendly personality. I am also family oriented type of person, love spending time outdoors and have a pretty active, energetic lifestyle. I enjoy college and pro sports, plaing volleyball on both court and sand, and I am always up for traveling to explore new places.I am also a home brewing enthusiast and would like to take that hobby to the next level. m wanting to meet someone who loves to have fun and has a good sense of humor that keeps a smile on her face. Id be happy to just make a geat new friend to start with, then see if something more meaningful develops from there. I am an open book and will level with you honestly, so Id will start up a conversation and see what we have in common. For Fun: I enjoy playing pool, going to the movies, anything outdoors, playing volleybal, shooting, fishing, golfing, paddle board, boating, and paintball. Love going to see my Gators, Orioles, Redskins or Sailors. I craft my own beer. Favorite Hot Spots: I enjoy visiting Orlando or going to Sarasota. other places I like are City Walk, Aspire Higher Volleyball SuperCenter, Ben Hill Griffin Stadium, Ed Smith Stadium, the beach, and Oriole Park at Camden Yards. Favorite things: I like the TV shows House, 24, hell's Kitchen, Dirty jobs, Weeds, Dexter, Californication, Family guy, and anything on Netflix . Also like the bands Slipknot, Audioslave, Pink Floyd, Sevendust, Mudvayne, whatever is downloaded to my Iphone and what is playing on XM Radio. Last read: I enjoyed reading the Harry Potter books, but my all-time favorite author is Kurt Vonnegut. Occupation: Student Affairs Professional Ethnicity: My family roots are German and Irish. Faith: Anglican but mostly spiritual Education: I have Bachlors degree in Human Services and Masters of Science in College Student Affairs. Don't waste my time this site is costing me money.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have one mix dog and weinheimer.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I do enjoy going to Orlando or going to Sarasota to hang out. There is nothing to do in Highland County. City Walk, Aspire Higher Volleyball SuperCenter, Ben Hill Griffin Stadium, Ed Smith Stadium, Beach, Oriole Park at Camden Yards.

College

Beacon College, Leesburg, FL

Favorite things

House, 24, hell's kitchen, Dirty jobs, Weeds, Dexter, Cali fornication, anything history, Six Feet Under, Dead like me, Deadline, Art Mann, Over there, Sopranos, Carlos Menica, Family guy, American Dad, Stargate, Eureka, Warehouse 13, and Alphas

For fun

Going out play some pool, go to movies. Anything that has to outdoors. I do play volleyball and looking to join more sporting clubs. Shooting, fishing, golf, paddle board, boating, paintball. Going to see my Gators, Orioles, and Redskins

Last read

Book have read : Harry Potter, Breakfast of Champion, Gardern of Evil, Mother Night, BLackwater,How the South Will Raise again, anything Kurt Vonnegut



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Student Affairs Professional.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish/Dutch florida cracker
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Church Of England - Anglican
Languages: English, German, Portuguese, Other Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nova Southeastern University - M.S College Student Affairs Beacon College BA Human Services Sarasota High School