Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

1KX100

37 year old man | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 60 miles of Chandler Heights, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am awesome! Yes really I'm a great catch!

In his own words

I must be doing this online dating thing totally wrong! I really don't know where i went wrong. Sooo lets start at pics, do i need to take my shirt off? Or smile more? Is it the drink in my hand? That pick is new years eve dinner in vegas, we were drinking that stuff rappers drink, I thought it was a funny pic! Ok so as far as writing about myself i just wanted to write s little and do the rest in person. I mean anyone can say they are amazing but how can you really tell until you meet them? i am just better in person i guess, but i dont give up easy its only been a week i mean I cant expect to meet the perfect girl that fast. Ok so here is a little about me. I am optimistic, positive, smart, and I try to be funny! I really enjoy talking over a nice dinner or coffee. I like going to sporting events as well as playing sports. I really enjoy traveling and would love to find someone to travel with. As far as the woman I'm looking for. I want someone who is responsible and knows how to handle their own life. Someone who is fun and beautiful and adventurous.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have two German shepards jack and Jill

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel to San Diego where I was born, I really enjoy the beach. I also like snowboarding and skiing when I travel to Utah. I would like to do more traveling. This year I want to go to Hawaii and Europe.

College

Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

I like hanging with my friends. I really like boxing and UFC

For fun

I like going to baseball games, spring training and diamondback games. I play and practice golf on weekends and after work. I like hiking. And all sports.

Last read

The 4 Hour Body



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Light brown Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I was just in my first Hollywood movie. I'm working on my acting career. However I do have investments that pay the bills.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not really active in anything, but I could be someday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I always thought it would be fun to go to law school.