
simpleme1976

38 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-48 in Colorado, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to find someone who makes me...

In her own words

I am absolutely facinated by online dating, I wonder how so many of us are looking for similar things and still unable to find the one! It is amazing how by reading a paragraph can tell us whether someone might be of interest. I think it may have been easier when you were able to meet people and watch them in a more natural environment. I really do not know, what men are looking for? Will we look back in 10 years and think online dating was as crazy as beta? Who knows? What I do know is that I am far from perfect but I do believe that we all have match it is just a matter of finding it. What I think I'm looking for? I would like to find someone who makes me laugh, that can listen to how my day was, I will in return listen as well, to how your day was too. Someone who cares about their career and family. I feel it is important to love what you do, because we spend most of our time doing it. I'm a good listener, kind, honest, and a great friend. I believe what we do in life matters we can have unlimited impact on our own lives and those around us, sometimes without even knowing it. I love what I do I feel privileged that I get to be part of others lives and hopefully make a difference in one or two. Some of my favorite things, dog park with my pups, spending time on the boat, happy hour on the patio and just enjoying the great weather here in colorado. I feel very fortunate that I have been blessed with great friends and family. Life is so much better with people we care about in it. I enjoy a variety of activities, scuba, travel, camping, fishing on my boat, riding ATV's, plays, concerts, and old movies. I enjoy going to the theater, museums, and sporting events. It would be great to find someone who shares the same interests, but it is even better when you are able introduce each other to new things and be happy doing our own activities. Really I am interested in finding someone to spend time with, someone who notices the little things about you that no one else does. I always up for trying new things. So if you might be interested in meeting send me an email, wink, or like. If we open ourselves up to a simple coffee, drink, walk whatever you never know what you will find! A great date would be low key, coffee, dog park, or a simple drink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old yellow lab Lily, and inherited poorly trained Maltese named Mickey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to visit for a fun weekend is New Orleans, love the people, food and fun. Spend my summers camping at the lake or at a outdoor happy hour!

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Warm summer days, a fire on cold winter's day, the smell of lilac's in the spring, leaves in the fall, laughing, and honesty.

For fun

Free time I spend with my dog, friends and family. I enjoy hockey games and baseball games. Camping in the summer and fishing off my boat!

Last read

The White Queen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic but not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Northern Colorado