Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fcb716

28 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smile and enjoy life!!

In her own words

My name is Felicia, My friends would describe me as a friendly, personable, outgoing, googy at times, big hearted, self-less, Strong, driven, easy going, loves to smile and laugh, hard working individual whos always there for her friends and family. I love the field of work that I am in and it can often times ask alot of me and my time. I love to smile and enjoy the moment, which alot of people forget to do. I have many hobbies and come from a big family that keep me busy when I am not working. At the end of the day I would like to find someone who likes me for me. Someome who stands behind me and supports me for what i believe in. Someone who out of the blue sends me flowers for no reason other than to tell me he misses me, or cant wait to see me. Someone who isnt afraid to have fun and enjoy life, and laugh out loud or sing in the shower, someone who isnt afraid to walk through the rain. I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. Someone who enjoys a nice dinner out on the town or a dinner in snuggling on the couch watching a movie. I need somewhat of a family man, I come from a big family, I am the oldest of 5 and have 4 younger brothers. I believe a relationship should be fun and enjoyable! I really hate the idea of having to sell myself on here, my friends told me that I should make a profile and see what comes from it. If you have any questions or want to know more please feel free to email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

I dont live on a miniature farm but I sometimes feel like it.. I have grown up with animals of all sizes; dogs, cats, rabbits, ferrets, hourses, chickens, perrots, cows... Ive seen it all at my house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the lake, pool, mall, museums, movies, beach, baseball park, local parks, new restaurants, traveling to the mountains, tubiing town the river, rafting, traveling...Most of all the beach!

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love the beach, the sand the water... Music of all kinds, trying new food, the movies, BBQ in the back yard, the lake, the pool, the beach, a good movie, family, friends, trying new food, going new places. The list continues...

For fun

I have little free time with my job however, I have many hobbies and a big family that keep me busy when I am not working. I enjoy movies, the outdoors, swimming, shopping of course, going to baseball games, cookin and baking, eating out.

Last read

Fannie Flag and the Miracle Man, Betty White's latest book, The Innocense Project, and Many More!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the field of Law enforcement, no I am not a Cop.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Tell you later
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science Degree from Georgia State University, An Associates Degree in Criminal Justice, and a Licensed Cosmetologist!