
kindsmartfun1

45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Open to possibilities, well spoken, fun, and real looking for the same!

In his own words

I am a nice person who is easy to be with and super fun! I also like to think I am well spoken with some breadth and depth of experience. An East Coaster from the Western suburbs of Philadelphia, I moved here from Park City, UT 2 years ago (I'm not Mormon!) to grow my current business. Previous lives have included trading options on the Stock Exchange floor, a founder of a snowmobile touring company, and a property management company in Utah. I love to see live music, it has been a constant passion/obsession throughout my life, so if you like seeing music huge points! The New Orleans Jazz Festival, High Sierra, Outside Lands, etc. are all in my yearly rotation of good times. I am pretty ok in my own skin, and really just try to accept and enjoy what shows up in life with some measure of gratitude; even if it isn't what I think "the plan" should be (though I'm not afraid to do "the work' too). I love meeting people and having new experiences. I am respectful, a good conversationalist, treat people kindly, and would love to hear from you. Have an amazing day! PS, if I send a wink, it is probably because I am on my phone and its annoying to email from there, so if you might be interested just send a re-wink and I promise to send a "proper" email!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Live music is a huge topic for me, jambands, jazz, funk, New Orleans Jazz Festival, High Sierra, Jamcruise are all on the calendar. I also grew up going to the Met for opera in NYC, so I am open to most anything of quality

For fun

Live music is my passion, I see a ton of shows. Walking my dog, good food, exercise

Last read

I tend to read fiction and spiritual/self help type books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own two small businesses, property mgmt in Park City, UT (ask me how I do that lol) and a health and wellness based biz here. My background is in Finance (option trading). Have also at one point created a snowmobile touring company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Culturally Jewish (high holiday type) but very interested in staying connected with something greater than myself/spiritual not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference