Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bmorereal975

39 year old man | Lutherville, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-43 in Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not looking for short term

In his own words

I am caring, fun, laid back. I'm always willing to listen to others before speaking. I'm just a nice guy and i like someone who likes me for who I am. I like dancing, dining, watching movies(comedies, action, horror movies. etc). My favorite movies are Good Fellas, Casino, God Father, Scarface, Fargo, The Shawshank Redemption. My favorite music is 80's, 90's, rock, classic rock. I like The Police, Nirvana, Sublime, Bob Marley, etc. I like to smile and laugh as much as I can because it takes away the stress I get from work. I love the beach and I like going to places that have a beach. I hope to go to Italy and Ireland someday to trace my roots. The Bluer the water the better as far as I'm concerned. I love watching the Ravens and watching Terps B ball and Football. I enjoy going on romantic dates with a little nice wine and nice talking. Most importantly is the person I am on the date with. I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am. She must respect the fact that I cook. Yes I do cook for myself and not the generic Mac and Cheese lol. Most importantly I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, talk, feel comfortable with. The important rules in dating is being upfront and honest. We have to trust and be honest with each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spot is going to the beach. I love the water. Ocean city, Cancun. I hope to go to Italy someday. I like going to bars once in awhile. I love going out on the boat. Anything with water will do. I like just being up for anything that's fun.

Favorite things

I love Italian food, seafood and food on the grill eventhough I cant cook on the grill because I live in a Condo. My favorite TV show is The Office because I work in one. I do like watching Ravens and Terps Football. I love 80's, 90's, and rock music

For fun

I like pretty much like anything. I like dancing at times, doing anything outdoors, I tried zip lining for the first time and loved it. I like to do anything related to water like boating, snorkeling. Adventure is good.

Last read

The Blind Side by Michael Lewis It's a really good book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Level III Technical Support Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half Irish so yes I'm a mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
I am a Christian but I am open to dating anyone from a different faith.
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business Administration from Towson University and an Associates Degree at CCBC Essex