Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Brookiecooky

34 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happiness is a choice

In her own words

I am a very sweet and loyal person who is down to earth and loves to laugh (I find sarcasm and British humor to be extremely funny). I do not play games and refuse to partake in any kind of drama. I believe that family comes first... However, I feel that family doesn't have to be blood. I love activities that involve being outside, if I could play tennis everyday I would! I also enjoy fishing, sailing, diving, going to the beach, well pretty much anything involving water. I have a chaotic schedule consisting of working full-time and going to school full- time, which is why I strongly believe that if you take the time to do something right the first time, you will not have to do it again. I am very passionate and opinionated when it comes to things I feel strongly about. I am looking for a like minded, honest, motivated person who shares some of my interests and enjoys trying new things. My father's two favorite sayings ( which I have adopted ) are: "you can't knock it till you try it" and "Thumper's mother always said, if you can't say anything nice, then don't say anything at all"...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two cats, which I adore! However, I cannot wait until I finish school so I can get a puppy. Right now I work full- time and go to school full-time, this is just not fair to get a dog if I don't have the time to devote to it.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Home sweet home, Green Turtle Cay!

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things include: reggae music, conch salad, best friends, sun flowers, sleeping in, finding money in a pair of jeans that you have not worn in a while, the smell of fresh cut grass... I could go on about all things we take for granted...

For fun

In my free time I like to play tennis, kayak, or hang out with my friends. I have recently discovered paddle boarding and that was a blast!

Last read

Other than assigned text books for school, I have read almost everything written by Stuart Woods and Robert Parker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree