
Boobche

32 year old woman | Palatine, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn’t do than those you did do, so Explore, Dream, Discover.

In her own words

It has been awhile since I have honestly sat down to talk about myself so bare with me :) I am a very driven and ambitious individual. My ultimate goal is to go back to school and get my Medical Degree and my deadline for that is next fall. Meanwhile, I am developing three small businesses... I know, I know. It is not easy, I assure you but I refuse to work a 9 to 5 unless I am my own boss. Plus, I am the best boss I have ever worked for... no seriously, I am! I am so great, I even let myself sleep until I am done sleeping!!! Beat that! :p If I am not working or going to meetings and get togethers with like-minded people, I am out having fun with friends or chilling at home. I enjoy cooking and I eat very clean... I am a vegan. Yes, I know you are probably scared now but I assure you, I am a very open-minded veggie lover. I started eating less animal products because of the health benefits and I have found I feel amazing, so I just stuck with it. I have the occasional slip up and I do eat fish once in awhile... so I am not at all religiously following it to the T. What else can I tell you about myself...? If I had to pick one thing that keeps me interested in a partner, that would be spontaneity. I love going on last minute get aways and vacations. I absolutely love traveling and finding new places... anything from going to Europe to dining at the tiny Turkish restaurant in Chicago that we stumbled upon. I just love being at new places and with the right company, great and remarkable memories can be created. I am not a huge sports fan but hey, I will watch the Hawks game any day with you and even have beer and chips and cheer them along. I am that girl that will be down for mostly anything that involves having a good time. Nothing is off limits as long as it is with the right company!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat - Booboo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The park, my bed and Starbucks... thats just to name a few :)

Favorite things

My all time favorite thing has got to be SLEEP!!! I also love sushi, Italian food, and Mediterranean food! A good movie is always a great idea to spend a Friday night! A drink or two on a weekend? Heck yeah!

For fun

Reading, watching movies, working out and spending time with family and friends!

Last read

I love educational readings and self-improvement books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own three small businesses. Two are in the trucking industry and the third is a brokerage of essential services.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Bulgarian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral