
sjt1128

27 year old woman | Freehold, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I thought about signing up for match a while...

In her own words

I thought about signing up for match a while back but chickened out! Since then I have changed my mind because it is getting more difficult to meet new people. A little about myself - My favorite thing to do is laugh. I absolutely love the silliest things and have a variety of laughs depending on what and how funny something is. I am happiest when I am active and around family and friends. I love to go out but also enjoy a nice night in every now and then. Something random about me: I have kayaked with alligators and it was one of the most exhilarating things I have ever done. I have also zip lined through the Sierra Madre Mountains in Mexico on the Predator set which was a blast. I would consider myself very adventurous and always open to trying something new and pretty much love anything that is outdoors. I am looking for someone who is happy with his life but who is determined and goal oriented. Finding someone with a great sense of humor - who loves to laugh and to make others laugh is a plus. This doesn't mean you need to be hilarious or a jokester...just someone who doesn't take life too seriously. I like a man who is confident and outgoing. I'd like to find someone who is a true gentleman and who has good morals. Most importantly, I want to find someone who is kind hearted and wants the same things as me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Siberian Husky named Riley

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot is in upstate New York and the best vacation I've been on was to Puerto Vallarta

College

University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. I enjoy anything you can dance to and I also am a sucker for great lyrics. I love alternative rock and oldies, some country (only happy songs!) and today's electronic dance. I love sports -I am a huge Mets and Giants fan!!

For fun

I like to workout...Started Crossfit and love it! I also love spending time with my dog, Riley. I enjoy eating out, seeing a movie, heading out to the beach, getting together with friends, traveling, going to a concert or sporting event.

Last read

Shape magazine or Women's Health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a physical education and health teacher at a high school and also coach gymnastics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree