Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KevinMac86

28 year old man | Miami Shores, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't expect you to pick the place that we're going, I just expect that you're ready to have the time of your life.

In his own words

You know how they say it's hard starting over, well, I'm in a new place, new direction, and it feels good. I'm currently finishing my education at Barry university with a masters in marine biology. I'm not sure if I wanna stay here in Miami once I'm done, go home, or head back up to Seattle. I'm looking forward to getting my life on track, and finding someone special to spend that time with. I'm a good guy, what most people call a "nice guy", please don't mistake that for a weakness, I've been hurt before and that's not going to happen again. I'm adventurous, outgoing, and spontaneous. I enjoy meeting new people, so even if you don't want to try for something serious on here, I could always use more friends. Let's talk

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I'm currently living in the dorms on campus, so I cant have any pets, but I'm getting my condo this summer break.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is the beach, somewhere close to the water... I enjoyed my trip to Greece, just ask, I'll be happy to tell you

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

i enjoy everything that envolves the great outdoors, over the last six years ive done it all. ive been skydiving, bungee jumping, hanggliding, parasailing, white water rafting, kayaking, cave exploring, hiking, camkping, skingl/ snowboarding, etc.

For fun

I enjoy just about any sport, or a relaxing day at the beach. I love being in the water. Im a natural explorer, so if theres something i havent seen in the world yet, expect that i will soon.

Last read

The last book that I read was "Forever Odd" by Dean Kootnz, it's a serious of Odd Thomas, Forever Odd, and Brother Odd. I was told that if you read the books in reverse order that they're a lot better than reading them from start to finish



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
i just got out of the Army after six years of service, and I'm using my time now to further my education. I'm a full time student.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My family came over to the US around 1928 from Ireland, I'm second generation american from ireland. I still have family over there that I haven't talk'd to in like forever, I've gotta a couple buddies over there that I still talk to.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I wasnt raised in a religious family, but I believe in god none the less...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm attending Barry University for my masters in Marine Biology where afterwards I plan to pursue a career as a federal game warden.