Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

xueyun781

43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
A nice girl looking for a nice guy

In her own words

I'm a relatively normal type of girl, looking for a relatively normal type of man, for a relatively normal type of relationship. I would like to think I'm somewhat intelligent and not altogether unattractive (at least that’s what I would like to think). Although I haven’t been in the USA for very long, and my english is not great (I had help writing this), I feel very comfortable here. I’m learning what I can. I read what I can as often as I can. I need to feel that I am constantly growing intellectually and spiritually. Other than that, I love anything outdoors. I love the Florida weather. Nothing like riding a bike along the beach on a beautiful Sunday afternoon. I try to keep somewhat in shape, forcing myself to get to the gym a few times a week. I also enjoy traveling, really love discovering and exploring new places I've never been. Trying new things is the spice of life. Financially, I do well, having my own little company, and am very happy professionally. In fact, everything’s great and wonderfully (finally) balanced, except I'm missing that someone special in my life. I am looking for my "match". I would hope he would be my best friend as well as my best love. He should have all good qualities, a good and caring soul, a sharp and perceptive mind, with a great sense of humor (very important.. I love to laugh). About my "match": A wonderful man of course (a real "keeper" as they say). He should have a sense of adventure as well as a great sense of humor (did I say I love to laugh?). A sharp wit is a definite plus, though not as necessary as is a good heart. He loves nature, the outdoors, children, and exploring new places. Modest. Confident. He takes care of himself. He exercises because he knows looking and feeling good is a smart thing to do, yet he's not obsessed and doesn't go overboard. A good heart, good words and actions are far more important to me than good abs. And be a gentleman. Intelligent. And patient. He's looking for a serious relationship, something wonderful that lasts. He wants to settle down with one woman, be happy, and is serious about it and mature enough to handle it. He (and I) have had it with the dating world. I want to get OFF match, hopefully he does too. I can only date one man at a time.. and I would prefer someone like minded. (i.e serial daters need not apply). He should be young in spirit, affectionate and compassionate. The perfect mix of silly and serious, he's a happy person with a love of life and an abundance of love in his heart.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs, Fish

For fun

I love the beach, biking, hiking, exploring new places. Different cuisines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Some college No preference