
Ready2Love415

28 year old woman | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Insert eye catching, witty headline here...

In her own words

I am very kindhearted, supportive, loyal, caring, outspoken, positive, enthusiastic, jokingly sarcastic, strong willed, self-motivated and career oriented (at least that's what I'm told). I am very open and honest, which is a nice way of saying too blunt, lol, and I can find excitement and laughter in almost anything. I love God first, my family, I LOVE COOKING, camping, running with my dog, live music, poetry lounges, doo-wop, live sports games, traveling to the unknown and awkward moments that create memories. I enjoy spontaneous activities (as long as I don't die, lol). I am somewhat of an adrenaline junkie and will try just about anything once! I know when to be serious, but I love to joke around and play pranks like a big kid at times. I like to think I'm a good balance between sweet and tough. I'm easy going and easy to please, because it's the small things that count. I'm happy traveling to new places or snuggling on the couch. I just want a sweet but tough guy, who can let his guard down to be silly, be himself with me and a man who is open to trying new things, places, foods.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one baby named Bear. He is a 3 year old Lhasa Apso.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raleighwood Cinema Cafe and Grill, 42nd St. Oyster Bar, Chop House, Morehead Planetarium and Science Center, Miami, San Juan, PR, Manhattan...and so much more.

College

ECPI College of Technology, Virginia Beach, VA

Favorite things

Music: I listen to almost everything, but I love Doo-Wop the most! TV: How I met your mother, Supernatural, Charmed, Mentalist, Castle, Bones Movie Genres: everything except Westerns, Film-Noir and Biographies.

For fun

When I have some free time I enjoy cooking, writing poetry, going out with family and friends, spoiling my niece and nephews, visiting museums, sitting at the beach, relaxing watching a movie or just driving until I end up somewhere I haven't been.

Last read

The secrets of body language, by Lionel Rose, The Secret by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My ethnicity: Italian, Puerto Rican, Black/African American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BS in Criminal Justice and I am working towards my Master's in Clinical Social Work. My goal is to open a boarding house for homeless and abused teens, when my PsyD is complete.