

48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 1500 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hello Friends, I am on Match for the right...

In his own words

Hello Friends, I am on Match for the right reason! Good things come to those who wait, Better things come to those who are patient, and the best things come to those who don't quit! Have you got a passport? "Ya Better" My passion is to Travel the world and do an incredible overseas trip at least every 3 months. I just got back from Israel and Switzerland on Dec 1st and while in Israel I kissed the exact spots on the ground where Jesus was born , died and was buried "It was unreal" My next big trip in February? I am going to Dubai then over to Cairo to see the Pyramids and cruise the Nile. After that? Rome-Greece, Singapore -Australia then Cambodia-Thailand. "I always hit two countries per vacation and I try to expand my business globally at the same time and then you can write it off! FYI I will go anywhere that looks historic or is warm or has sightseeing or fishing if given 5 minutes notice! "So you guessed "Never a dull moment " Absolutely right! If your looking for someone Adventurous that loves to Travel" and make you laugh then I am your guy! LOL Now I know what I want in a woman and I have not settled so far and I am holding out for the right lady. I like a woman who can hold her own around a bunch of guys, I like someone who laughs at good jokes, A woman who can ride a 4 wheeler or a horse. A woman who is smart and educated and can compliment me and my business if she ends up my wife. A woman who will travel and be easy going and wants to be with me and do all the fun and awesome things I do A woman who takes care of herself and turns my head! A woman who wants to shoot a gun at the ranch and reel in that fish while in the Florida Keys I am blessed that I have the things I have in my life and I do want to share them with someone humble and kind! I am a mature man, I know what I want in life and I go for it! I would NEVER cheat on my significant other and I have remained celibate for the last two years in wait. I'm Ready for a Relationship and I want it "NOW" if I can find the perfect lady for me! How do I describe myself? "Proud Texan" I'm a busy man! Down to Earth Good Guy, Christian, Genuine, Professional, Entrepreneur, Witty, Big Sense of Humor, Tall big athletic looking guy with nice smile and happy demeanor, laid back, easy going, drama free, No ex girlfriend for 2 years. I open doors for anyone, I love being a Gentleman and a Hopeless Romantic "Great kisser" I am a good country dancer, Funny in public and always trying to make other people laugh and have a better day. Dependable as a Swiss watch and Loyal as a dog. I am always the first one to give my shirt off my back to one in need. At night if I go out, always in a designer suit and polished up. During the day Relaxed in blue jeans and a fishing shirt. Never late, always on time, Wanting the world to be a better place and I try to do my part to make it a better one. I am Honest and whether a person pays me a dollar or a million dollars I do the same job cause I have principles and I don't cut them for anything or anyone! High Morals, Conservative, Old Fashioned, Clean cut, healthy. I work out daily and eat healthy. I enjoy peace and quiet more than large groups while at my homes on weekends I spend 3 months out of the year at my Canada home hunting and 3 months out of the year at my Texas beach house hunting. The rest I spend in Los Angeles at work or traveling. "PS" I like dogs, cats, kids, respect old people and anyone with a good personality and a smile! I shop, fish and love the outdoors and have 14,000 acres of family ranch in Texas to play on. My Job? I am the CEO of two companies I own in California FYI I can play the piano, I can fly a plane, I speak more than one language and can tell a joke "Really" how much better can it get? LOL.. Oh and for what its worth now days? I am as Loyal as a dog, I don't drink, Smoke , or do drugs and I am clean!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I travel more than anybody I know. Every weekend I am flying somewhere to hunt or fish or just sight see. If traveling is not your thing then were not a match LOL

Favorite things

I love eating louisianna style food especially crawfish and shrimp at the boiling crab in Garden Grove. I Watch Joel Osteen on sunday mornings for inspiration. I like FOX news cause its consevative!

For fun

I make lots of free time so I have seen the world and continue to do so. I am holding off on italy, africa and Greece till i find my soul mate though. Thoses memories will be breath taking :)

Last read

The bible and How to pick up Chicks . LOL How to survive the Collapse of Civilization ,Obama's America



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
I am the Owner and president of a company that makes a high end product for homes primarily in California
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Harvard MBA "yea I wish" lol