

53 year old man | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. I joined to find ONE girl to be...

In his own words

Hello. I joined to find ONE girl to be partners and best friends as long as we live.To me there is only one way to look at Life and Love and that is to be Ultra POSITIVE !!! ( the alternative Sucks ). I also believe all things happen for a reason. I have taken risks in love and life. And I believe the "Biggest risk anyone can take... is to never take a risk at all" ( meeting someone here is a risk.... but the only way to find out) SO WHO AM I SEARCHING FOR? I know she is out there. Attractive, Fit, Intellectual, Has Her Stuff Together, and wants NEW fun and Adventure in her life....Loves Romance and PDA...doesn't mind a little sarcasm and knows what she wants in her man and relationship. Friendship First... and build a foundation which we can grow an unconditional Love upon. Do YOU AGREE ? I am A GOOD GUY( maybe a Little BAD in the way you would like) :-) LEFT OUT HERE..... Real.... Normal, Fun, Successful, Passionate and I am possibly "MR RIGHT" for you. That White Knight just waiting to Whisk you away to a New Life of Adventure, Passion, Friendship, Love, and Fun ! I believe in true love and I know exactly what I want and who I am looking for. And when I find her I won't give up until we are together. (a little good advice from my mom) Yes I am persistent and Ultra Confident ( Not Cocky). Let's connect if you and I are on the same page. That means EMAIL ME SILLY !! There is only One Me........ searching for only ONE YOU !! Patrick PS: OH !!! One last thing....For all you scammers and fakes out there....If you don't have a completed profile, or don't have any photos....I definitely Don't want a Wink-Like-or Interest....Just Move On By and don't Waste our time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH! Love to travel. I am lucky I do it for work but it would be so much more fulfilling and fun to take your true love along to the fun destinations..... I just moved here and learning the fun places....maybe we can investigate together

Favorite things

Like most music. Concerts and attending professional sporting events. Dining out in nice places. Weekend trips. Romancing my girl.....making her smile !!!!

For fun

Walks hand N hand...PDA !! Travel. Following my favorite Sports Teams. ( Ask and I'll tell you who I am passionate about) Hanging out with my best two sons

Last read

Get my fix on the current events / Mens Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference