

43 year old man | Mount Washington, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I've already had my mid-life crisis where I...

In his own words

I try to stick to a plan which keeps me under less stress and generally happy. I like keeping things simple now. I have a super high-tech career so it's nice to keep that out of my personal life when I can. Art has been my main obsession in life, I hope that you are deeply interested in art and music too. I love music and art from many eras... Cubism, futurism, impressionism, Street Art, Punk Rock, Reggae, HipHop, Metal, Soul, Funk, Jazz, Classical, Rock and Roll. Finding rare tracks and making mixes and playlists. Hiking, dog walks, car shows, snowboard trips, off-road adventures. Checking out art galleries and museums is always inspirational. I like finding new original bars and restaurants, my parents are major "foodies" so that rubbed off on me. Love seeing people's ideas. Photography and painting are ever-growing interests. I have a few tattoos and interested in tattoo art. I'm looking forward to a new chapter in my life with a new partner. Unfortunately I am Allergic to cats and horses.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Pom-Chi! Pomeranian-Chihuahua mix!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Maarten, Jamaica, Hawaii, Mammoth Mountain, New York City, Philadelphia, Terranea Resort, Downtown Los Angeles: The Edison, Cana, Perch. Villains Tavern, La Cita, Bar Sinister, Cinerama Dome, iPic theaters


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Animation, Comic Books, tattoos, music, fashion, guitar, 3D, Mt. Washington, Science fiction. Art history. History,Surrealism, manga, documentaries, hot-rods, muscle cars, import tuners, exotics. Punk Rock. HipHop. Metal. Electro. Jamaican music.

For fun

Art Openings, Live Bands, Clubs, Lounges, Snowboarding, Mountain biking. DJs. Orchestras. Digging in the crates for great music. Discovering great artists. Zen. Off-roading. 4x4s. Rallies. Road Trips. Sunday BBQs. Sleeping in.

Last read

Starting to read: "Confessions of an economic hitman". The Art Of Disney. Currently shopping for a new car, reading a lot of websites about car models. Art books and animation history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Animator / Graphic Artist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Fine Arts - Degree in Animation