Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

polo7474

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was just eating a bowl of cereal as I...

In his own words

I was just eating a bowl of cereal as I watched some movie called The Impossible about a family's struggle to survive a tsunami in Thailand. I must admit it's based horrific actual events and I actually saw the real-life devastation during a trip to Ko Phi Phi a few years back, but that's not what I was just thinking about. I was thinking about how I spilled my cereal and milk all over my lap and couch at pretty much the exact moment the tsunami hit in the movie. Would you laugh along with me if that happened? Would you still laugh if it was your lap and your couch I spilled on? A sense of humor is so key for me. Also along those lines, a couple months ago I was at a restaurant and we were looking over our menus. She said "Oh, they have faux grass." I replied, "You mean foie gras." Her: "No, the floor is covered in fake grass." I thought that was the funniest thing ever. I love to eat and I believe breakfast is one of the eight most important meals of the day. As a water polo player and swimmer, I'm constantly in the pool or out in the ocean - it's my answer to meditation. I average a trip to the ER once a year for water polo-related x-rays and stitches, but I believe in the phrase "go hard or go home." I'm also big into listening to and writing music. I'm looking for someone who's equally comfortable at a black-tie event or camping in the wilderness, watching a DVD in her pajamas or traveling in countries where she doesn't speak the language, going to dinner at Cheescake or a hole-in-the-wall Ethiopian restaurant, jumping out of a plane or jogging along the beach, and checking out an indie rock band or going to the symphony.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I love all sorts of food, but some of my favorites are Oaxacan mole, pad Thai and mango sticky rice, and chicken saag.

Last read

Justice by Sandell - a philosophical take on what it means to be a just society.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Interior design 3D visualization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference