Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SarahMDR

30 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Classy and sophisticated girl next door :)

In her own words

I was born and raised in Europe. I moved to US to pursue my passion for adventures and traveling. I'm a person who like to adapt a healthy lifestyle and I love the outdoors. I live by the beach, I love surfing, paddle boarding, roller blading and strolling on the beach during sunsets. Beside beach activities I love hiking, horseback riding, mountain biking and road biking. I'm also a triathlete and constantly training for my races. During winter I enjoy trips to the mountains for skiing or snowboarding. I'm definitely no drama girl who really enjoys life and love to try new things. This year I wanna get certified in scuba diving, try car racing, learn sailing and run my first full marathon. I'm very active and love anything outdoors but I also appreciate fine dining, wine tasting and going out to some hot spots with my friends. My other interests include theater, opera and ballet, I try to go as often as possible to Dorothy Chandler Pavilion to see some amazing performances. I'm also fascinated with art and I like to visit The Getty Center or LACMA for some spectacular exhibitions. My favorite books are medical thrillers by Robin Cook, gothic fictions by Anne Rice and anything about nutrition/fitness and healthy lifestyle. My favorite spot to relax and read is Huntington Library. I enjoy romantic evenings, hot passionate rendezvous, friendship and traveling. I am very warm and affectionate with an outrageously passionate desire for adventure. I love to travel and enjoy road trips and drive the coast (love Big Sur and Carmel, and hopefully in future would love to plan road trip all the way north to Oregon). I would like to find somebody who will share the same interests as me, has similar outlook on life and who is a total gentleman, in every way and in every situation. Somebody who loves his life, is happy with who he is and would love to travel to new destinations, counties, cities, exotic islands, enjoy discovering new cultures, food and languages. Somebody who is passionate about life, get exited trying new things and make the best of everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I love all animals. I have rescued siamese-mix cats and two conure birds. I would love in future adopt a dog and hopefully be a proud owner of a horse. I'm vegetarian, will never wear fur and won't date a guy who hunts for sports

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

definitely beach, mountains, ocean view restaurants, Europe, exotic islands

Favorite things

healthy food, good wine, criminal/suspense tv shows, action movies, thriller books, traveling, being in nature, spending time with friends,

For fun

horseback riding, road biking, running, triathlons, mountain biking, surfing, paddle boarding, roller blading, hiking, dining out, skiing, road trips, traveling

Last read

Witching Hour by Anne Rice, Superfoods by David Wolfe, Coma by Robin Cook, Fifty shades of Grey by E.L. James



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Merchandising and Inventory Management
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
European
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral