

31 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must like outdoors, sports, country music, and laughing a lot

In her own words

I’m a good person and I'm hoping to find someone who also values being a kind and better person each day. It’s taken time to learn what’s important and that life is about enjoying others and making an effort to be happy and make others smile. I laugh a lot and I need a guy who makes me laugh. I don’t have time for people who haven’t recognized how to forgive or make amends. We all make mistakes and I’m not perfect so I’m not looking for perfection, but I’m looking for respect and honesty. Patience and trust are very important to me because without them we have nothing. I’m up for laughing and having a great time with a good, honest person. I’m looking for a gentleman to treat me like a my doors, hold my hand, keep me warm. There’s nothing better than someone who treats me well and challenges me to be better by being a good man. I’m traditional and modern at the same time… believing that my man should be the man and I’m his equal partner, his woman supporting him and taking pride in our ability to be better people together. I’m quietly strong but also vulnerable and will make an effort to open up to an honest guy that shares all sides of him as well. My family is the most important thing in my life and I am very loyal to those I love. I have two beautiful nieces that melt my heart and keep me young. I enjoy being a big kid and chasing after them and building a relationship they can always count on. I also have a puppy French Bulldog named Bacon. He keeps me running around too and has taught me even more patience and loyalty than I ever thought I needed. (Edit* If you don't like dogs or can't deal with me having responsibilities then good luck on your own path. I want a patient and loving guy in my world. Having a puppy is a good measure of recognizing a good person.) I’ve found that giving my love to others is the only way to receive love in return. I have a big extended family and would do just about anything for them as well. I make an effort to spend time with those I care about. I’ll make the time we spend together a priority and take each day as it comes. I’m not afraid to share good conversations and I love someone that’s not afraid to open his mind and heart and challenge me to do the same. I’m sporty and look forward to a partner that will challenge me physically as well as mentally. I prefer to be outside laying by the pool or doing something active in the sun even when there’s snow (or better yet, take me to a beach!) I want to share time with someone who will enjoy moving and staying active with me. I’ve been healthy most of my life, but I’m making a strong effort to be better inside and out and I want someone to share that goal with while still having fun. I'm also very laid back these days and don't mind just hanging out and watching a football game or movie or eating some good food together. A good nap together is also a bonus. I love all kinds of music, bacon (food and puppy), and the Denver Broncos. Now you know my weaknesses…but I'm looking to try new places, new foods and drinks, and have a good time while staying active and healthy. Teach me something new, I’m open to just about anything and I look forward to learning about me while learning about you. I truly believe that I’m right where I’m supposed to be in life. I’ve grown as a person in the last couple of years and I’m proud of the changes. I've realized how each interaction I have makes me who I am. I’m in the field of health care and know that healing comes from our mind as well as the rest of our body. I strive to have faith in what’s solid and true…and that is my belief in me and my connections with others. I stand up for what I believe in and take responsibility for my actions and choices in life. I’m thankful to be where I am and I know that hope, faith, and love have brought me to be open to this new experience in life. I want to get to know you. I want to treat you well and refuse anything less in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a French Bulldog puppy named Bacon

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northern California where my family lives (visit San Fran, Napa Valley, Half Moon Bay.) A beach in Mexico. Any winery or brewery. Any Melting Pot restaurant. A warm chair by a pool.

Favorite things

My nieces, Bronco games, my puppy Bacon, chips and salsa, bacon truffle burgers, new pair of tennis shoes, popcorn at the movies, sour candy, fruit, anything with my best friend, sushi, long walks, long showers, mochi ice cream, napping with someone

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family, listening to music, getting outdoors, working out, eating good food, trying new beers and wine. I hope to travel more.

Last read

I don't remember...probably a girly read. I look forward to making more time to read something other than a journal article for my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 17th generation from Spanish settlers. Both sides of my family have lived in southern Colorado or northern California for awhile. I am a good mix of other European ethnicities as well. We are pretty much a good mix of American culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith but I'm not overly religious. I was raised catholic and enjoy going to church with family. I believe in treating people with respect and kindness. I believe people have the right to be happy and love who they choose.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I worked hard for my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree. I don't need to be called doctor.