Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

calindal

34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pretty, pretty, pretty, pretty good

In his own words

I moved to Dallas from LA for a new job. I grew up in LA, spent childhood summers in Israel, went to school in Northern California, lived in Budapest, San Francisco, Chicago and LA...and now Dallas too. I try to travel as much as possible for fun (and travel a lot for work as well). I'm in NYC, SF and LA on a pretty regular basis...Burma, Mongolia and Siberia are a few of the more interesting places I've been to. More recent travels include Italy, Sweden, Israel, Korea and Thailand. I love scuba diving, yoga, skeet shooting and trying to golf. Realize that is a somewhat random mix... I like experimenting in the kitchen (recent attempts include cooking pheasant and octopus) and sometimes it turns out well. Brunch is my favorite meal of the day. I'm generally having a fantastic time in Dallas and am very happy about moving here. I also really like Fort Worth (especially the art museums) and am trying to understand why people from Dallas never visit. For better or worse, my profile pics are true to form. You specifically - nice, happy, college educated and emotionally stable. Bonus points for being well-traveled, having good taste in music and believing in evolution.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Dallas - Knox-Henderson and Greenville. Elsewhere - NYC, LA, SF, Rio, Buenos Aires, Seoul, Hong Kong and Tel Aviv.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Spotify and Pandora. Books - Norwegian Wood, The Master and Margarita, Devil in the White City, Kitchen Confidential, Crime and Punishment, The Unbearable Lightness of Being TV - Arrested Development, Curb and GOT. Movies - Spaceballs

For fun

Exploring Dallas, visiting museums, going to concerts, skeet shooting, learning to play tennis and going to Top Golf. I also love finding new restaurants and trying new foods.

Last read

Currently reading Kafka on the Shore by Murakami



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an investment professional with a private equity fund.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents are Israeli and I was born in the U.S.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not religious, but definitely consider myself culturally Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian English, Hebrew, Russian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied political science as an undergrad at UC Berkeley and received an M.B.A. from Wharton.