Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soulSearch1978

36 year old man | Circle Pines, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love fun times.

In his own words

This song says a lot about me. I hope you find it helpful. You say the hill's too steep to climb, Climb it! You say you'd like to see me try, Climb it! You pick the place and I'll choose the time And I'll climb The hill in my own way Just wait a while, for the right day And as I rise above the treeline and the clouds I look down hear the sound of the things you said today Fearlessly the idiot faced the crowd, smiling Merciless, the magistrate turns 'round, frowning And who's the fool who wears the crown Go down in your own way And everyday is the right day And as you rise above the fearlines in the frown You look down Hear the sound of the faces in the crowd

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nature. I would love to take a romantic vacation up to Grand Marais and seek peace and quiet and beauty.

Favorite things

I love to laugh which is why I love comedies and comedians. I like things that are thought provoking or relaxing or that betters myself. I love learning to cook and so the food network is my favorite thing to watch.

For fun

In my free time I take my kids to do fun things. They love childrens museum, or malls, or bookstores.

Last read

I am a big sci-fi fan and have recently read a prelude to Frank Herbert's Dune. It is called House Harkonnen. I love fantasy and sci-fi because I am a creative person and love to escape to new worlds via fantasy or sci-fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Color doesn'tit describe anyone.. If you have beauty then it doesn't mean any color. I do however love different cultures and languages. i would love to meet a latina who can help me improve my spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a seeker and I seek out a higher being, I just don't know exactly what that is yet. I don't pretend to have all the answers. Love for me is the best answer I can think of. I value peace, compassion, humility etc.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference