

28 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-33 in Houston, Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. Thank you for taking a look at my...

In his own words

Hello. Thank you for taking a look at my profile. My name is Bryan. I am 28 years old. I am from Pearland, Texas which is a suburb in Pearland, Texas. I had attended Texas Southern University College and now I'm currently finishing up my undergrad school at Houston Community College with a degree in Chemical Process Technology. I graduate this upcoming December, class of 2014. After graduating, I will become a Chemical Operations Technologist working in the Chemical Manufacturing Industry. Manufacturing billions of chemicals plays an abundant role in our economy which is an opportunity that I'll love accommodating with my everyday career.I am looking for an amazing lady who wants a serious committed long term relationshionship. With that being said means I am not looking for friends with benefits, texting buddies or pen pals (no intention on meeting), or one night stands. I want to start off as friends, go on dates, and see where things go. Im in no rush. For fun, I grew up playing sports; football, track, basketball, and baseball. I still enjoy playing those 4 sports and I also picked up a passion for bowling, swimming, and shooting pool. I play as often as I can. I like going to sporting events such as football, basketball, baseball, and trackfield. I am a big sports fan and I am very committed to my teams. I like exercising such as stair climber, cycling, and weightlifting. Fitness, eating healthy, and living a healthy lifestyle is very important to me. I enjoy fishing, going out with close friends, traveling, spending time with family, hanging out with my nieces and nephews, going to concerts, going to the beach, cooking, cleaning, and running marathons are also things I enjoy doing in my free time. Church has always been a big priority for me. I attend church on consistant basis and if that freaks you out, then most likely we're not a good match. I feel I have put plenty of information on here for you to determine if we would be a great match for eachother or not, so if you are interested please feel free to send me a message, if I am interested, I will respond, if I don't respond, I am not interested but I do wish you the best in finding what you're looking for!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Bahamas, 24 Hour Fitness, The Heights, & Midtown...


Texas Southern University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Traveling,Concerts, Zoo, Football Games,Working out, Basketball Games & many more!!!!!

For fun

Movies, Bowling, Dancing,Listening to Music, & many more!!!!

Last read

To Kill a Mockingbird, Men Health Fitness Magazine, & much more.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a current full-time student....
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
“Ethnicity doesn't matter to me but your character does."
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Texas Southern University & Hcc